Stanley Steemer Carpet | Carpet Cleaning & more

STANLEY STEEMER SERVICES

Call Stanley Steemer for a FREE QUOTE - Call (888) 982-3553

REVIEWS

Stanley Steemer
4.9
Based on 641 reviews
powered by Facebook
Lindy Gallagher
Lindy Gallagher
2023-02-03T21:00:26+0000
Prices change and add-ons bring price well beyond normal. Crew is good but customer service is terrible
Melissa Jones
Melissa Jones
2023-02-02T18:22:52+0000
The two Stanley Steemer associates were here in a timely manner. Very personable and knowledgeable! Answered all my... questions clearly! Very nice men!!read more
Faye Zekany
Faye Zekany
2023-02-01T21:58:10+0000
I was very happy with the carpet cleaning in our condo and would definitely use Stanley Steemer again. Thank you.
Robert Giaccio
Robert Giaccio
2023-02-01T19:25:15+0000
Joseph and his team did an excellent job. They are professional and courteous , Not only did they sanitize and clean... all the vents. They made sure that there was no mold or any bacteria before putting on a sealer and making sure the system is working perfectly. I absolutely would recommend Stanley Steemer’s for a/c vent, cleaning, and sealing !! Thank you again Joseph for an amazing job. I will be using them again for sure !!read more
Lin Pirretti
Lin Pirretti
2023-02-01T17:24:54+0000
nice polite men; they were very quick.would recommend them.
Garba Esther
Garba Esther
2023-01-31T21:48:23+0000
Sometimes our life go though some tough times but we should try and hold on. If you’re looking for a way to repair or... improve your marriage, then glad you have found dr oboze and I strongly suggest you get in touch with him. In here I document my efforts in seeking reconciliation with my Boyfriend who greatly surprised me when she broke up with me a few month ago. we ad been having conflict, but I never thought it would cause she abandon me but all Banish a past Lover to great Dr oboze who help me to bring back my ex boyfriend back to me .you can contact him also Email : [email protected] or on WhatsApp http://wa.me/+2349052625584 or visit on Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/Dr-oboze-spell-temple-101925681866058read more
Regina Schindler
Regina Schindler
2023-01-31T15:58:12+0000
They are great! They fixed my issue fast ! I strongly recommend them for cleaning.
Annette Mevorah Rose
Annette Mevorah Rose
2023-01-31T02:00:41+0000
Christian and Mark very courteous and knowledgeable about what had to be done. They went through the rooms very... carefully and cleaned each vent. Thank you Mark for vacuuming afterwards. It was like you guys were never there. I recommend Stanley Steemer highly Annette Roseread more
Clara Hamby
Clara Hamby
2023-01-30T22:16:30+0000
polite service! carpet looks great 👍
Jon Seitlin Ice
Jon Seitlin Ice
2023-01-30T21:50:39+0000
Antonio and his assistant were great in cleaning out the dryer vent
Laurie Gam
Laurie Gam
2023-01-30T16:03:11+0000
Great guys - cleaned up well
Leo Locke
Leo Locke
2023-01-30T15:44:06+0000
Andy and his team were prompt efficient and did a great job.
Debra Lipman Simon
Debra Lipman Simon
2023-01-28T20:58:36+0000
Fabulous service! Very prompt and very courteous!
Enyce Thornberry
Enyce Thornberry
2023-01-28T20:49:07+0000
My first and last time using this company. The operator was curt and extremely dismissive and the actual services... resulted in a partial cleaning. Some of my carpet is DRY (corners) where we made sure nothing was in the way of the cleaning besides our beds and tv stands. In the hallway, there’s a dry spot and I can tell where they actually ran the machine versus didn’t touch.To say I’m disappointed doesn’t quite capture how I feel. I really wish I could’ve used another company. Luckily, the property will be sold soon so I can recoup the money back.read more
Linda L McGill
Linda L McGill
2023-01-28T02:13:48+0000
Professional and thorough.
David E Smith
David E Smith
2023-01-27T22:41:19+0000
Excellent job. Great service technicians
Annie Vallee Talio
Annie Vallee Talio
2023-01-25T21:58:31+0000
Eugene did a fantastic job. I want this men again next time. You should be proud of this employee. Thank you Eugene!👍🏻👍🏻
Marie Kirschner
Marie Kirschner
2023-01-25T18:59:26+0000
Steve did an awesome job here today! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️🌟
Kristen Westermann
Kristen Westermann
2023-01-25T16:15:24+0000
Great service personnel. Efficient and friendly. Best part is I know I’m not breathing fungal spores. Should have... done it sooner.read more
Anthony Bonventre
Anthony Bonventre
2023-01-25T15:59:02+0000
The technician was prompt, cordial and professional. I would recommend them to anyone.
Pat Iovieno
Pat Iovieno
2023-01-25T02:46:17+0000
The whole experience, starting with the scheduling of my appointment all the way through completing the job went very... smoothly. The two workers who came were very professional, knowledgeable, neat and polite. They cleaned out all my ducts very thoroughly, and cleaned up afterwards, leaving my condo exactly as they found it. I would definitely recommend Stanley Steamerread more
Justo Diaz
Justo Diaz
2023-01-24T21:59:04+0000
Professional work, good personality. Return the next day and took care of a small problem. I guess my air ducts... cleaning is set up with Stanley Steemer when I need it. Thanks for your serviceread more
Patty Vanderkwast
Patty Vanderkwast
2023-01-24T16:18:56+0000
Called and got an appointment for the next week for a time of my choosing. The office called to tell me he was coming... early, as I requested if possible when I made the appointment. He was courteous, helpful moving furniture, and did an amazing cleaning on my rug and 2 upholstered chairs. I’ll use Stanley Steemer again and highly recommend them. A+++read more
Antonio Dorsa
Antonio Dorsa
2023-01-23T18:35:07+0000
Great job jean was very professional and we will definitely use him in the future Antonio.
Arlene Spitulnik Jablon
Arlene Spitulnik Jablon
2023-01-23T17:17:40+0000
On time, efficient and excellent workers. The result was terrific
Deborah Rollo
Deborah Rollo
2023-01-21T01:22:47+0000
In time, polite and very know knowledgeable
Sandra Stewart
Sandra Stewart
2023-01-20T19:55:21+0000
Stanley Steemer appointment scheduling was promptly when I made the call. If something needs addressing they are... courteous and dependable in addressing and resolving your concerns promptly.People friendly.Steve and Yahshua did a super job on my floors today.Sandraread more
Oakroom Artists
Oakroom Artists
2023-01-20T16:33:59+0000
The technicians were on time, courteous, and did a great job.
Celeste Zullo
Celeste Zullo
2023-01-18T20:33:53+0000
Made appt on Monday for a Wednesday service . I must say from the booking with customer service to the duct cleaning... techs I was impressed. They all were accommodating, friendly and professional. The gentlemen who conducted the service at my home had great communication skills as well as attention to all details involving the cleaning itself. I absolutely recommend them!read more
Olivia Gleen
Olivia Gleen
2023-01-18T00:48:24+0000
It took less than 30 minutes to “clean” 3 rooms of carpet. Stains were still on the carpets after the cleaners left.
Sheri Himelstein
Sheri Himelstein
2023-01-17T19:17:32+0000
they were totally focused on getting the job done. they were exceptionally clean and respectful. I highly recommend... Stanley Steamer.read more
Patty Tampone
Patty Tampone
2023-01-16T21:09:35+0000
Great customer service and ease of appointment! Gentlemen came on time this am did a great job on my sectional! Very... pleasant guy and very happy and highly recommend them.read more
Michael Scrase
Michael Scrase
2023-01-15T18:08:55+0000
They explained the pricing estimate very well. Let me know before hand the expected duration of the cleaning process I... could expect. They technicians were experienced and very helpfulread more
Donna Goldman
Donna Goldman
2023-01-14T22:48:09+0000
the carpet techs were very good! i’m so happy & proud of how our house looks!! Thank you guys!!
Laurel McKenzie Thompson
Laurel McKenzie Thompson
2023-01-13T23:31:29+0000
The young man did well , gave him a tip
Sandi Cham
Sandi Cham
2023-01-13T18:33:04+0000
The two young men were professional, friendly and came on time. A received a text update in arrival with a map to... follow. They were great! It was my first time using Stanley Steemer and I will definitely use again.read more
Paul Hoffman
Paul Hoffman
2023-01-13T15:41:46+0000
Stanley Steemer is a GREAT company to deal with. The process to make an appointment was quick and easy. The cost of the... service was reasonable. The service people arrived on-time and explained what they would be doing. Different options were explained to us. The work was done in a reasonable amount of time and the service people are very pleasant and informative. Thank you Stanley Steemer .read more
Yves Joseph
Yves Joseph
2023-01-12T21:33:42+0000
Edner was cleaning guy ,he is amazing,well spoken professional great customer service & knowledgeable. I recommend... Stanley steamer to all my friends & anyone reading this review but remember to ask for EDNER EUGENE.read more
Karen Birman Kent
Karen Birman Kent
2023-01-12T19:43:28+0000
They were efficient and my couch looks and smells much better!
Beverley Clarke
Beverley Clarke
2023-01-10T22:43:39+0000
Very polite and knowledgeable service techs. Did a good job. Would recommend.
Marianne Masto Kallmyer
Marianne Masto Kallmyer
2023-01-10T14:45:43+0000
I had 3 area rugs cleaned, it was fast and easy.
Annie Rinaldi González
Annie Rinaldi González
2023-01-09T18:43:24+0000
We had five area rugs that were looking dull and the technician brought them back to life. He was professional, nice,... and an expert at cleaning the rugs. We are so happy!read more
Chris Montanari
Chris Montanari
2023-01-09T17:09:04+0000
They were on tine. Explained everything and we’re very professional
Roberta Strugats
Roberta Strugats
2023-01-09T15:41:16+0000
Excellent ServiceThank you
Louise Rodriguez Feldkamp
Louise Rodriguez Feldkamp
2023-01-07T15:48:56+0000
Great job! DJ was wonderful!
Susan Greenstein
Susan Greenstein
2023-01-07T14:53:57+0000
Right on time. Rug looks great
Ken Hirsch
Ken Hirsch
2023-01-06T21:25:00+0000
Came on time, very organized kept me informed on the time line to be able to use the carpeted areas. Very professional
Marlene Maragh Williams
Marlene Maragh Williams
2023-01-05T16:35:21+0000
The service Team was very professional and did a good job .
Bunny Preschel
Bunny Preschel
2023-01-04T19:03:07+0000
We had 3 rooms of carpet cleaned today. They came out beautifully. I would definitely recommend them
Laura Fulton
Laura Fulton
2022-12-27T20:56:18+0000
The young men were very professional. The service was done, there were no questions about anything that was done..... All my concerns were none. They gave thier reconciliation for the next service to be done. I would not have a problem recommending Stanley Steamer Service.read more
Beverly Santo Jackson
Beverly Santo Jackson
2022-12-14T16:25:35+0000
Very professional technicians and my carpets look great!
Marian Weatherspoon
Marian Weatherspoon
2022-12-12T19:28:02+0000
good job on time very nice men
Aris Samuel Figueroa Taveras
Aris Samuel Figueroa Taveras
2022-12-09T16:22:29+0000
Excelente servicio y atención
Wanda Smith
Wanda Smith
2022-12-08T22:36:23+0000
DJ was very friendly and professional! He did a fantastic job on our carpet!! I would recommend him in a heartbeat.
Sergio Nino
Sergio Nino
2022-12-06T19:51:21+0000
Very professional and helpful
Steve Badawi
Steve Badawi
2022-12-04T23:02:51+0000
Great job excellent service,Jean was absolutely professional he did a great job and he was very kind man and thank you... for the serviceread more
Linda Mazzariello
Linda Mazzariello
2022-12-01T20:50:23+0000
We had our air ducts cleaned and sanitized today and both guys were not only professional but very respectful of our... property. They covered our furniture and tables and counters. they even vacuumed afterwards. Both were also fun to talk with and they even showed us before and after pictures of our air ducts. I highly recommend them.read more
Chinyere Nkeonye
Chinyere Nkeonye
2022-11-26T14:50:09+0000
l got cured of my herpes virus and with all the genital rash including my sore on lip cleared with a herbal medicine l... ordered from Dr oduku on his WhatsApp number +2348124765093 or Email 📩 [email protected]://www.facebook.com/Droduku/read more
Natacha Elie
Natacha Elie
2022-11-22T13:14:37+0000
The guy was great, He did a good job on the carpet. I likely recommend Stanley Steemer.👍
Margie Gemma
Margie Gemma
2022-11-21T14:03:35+0000
Very professional. Explained what had to be done. Took pictures of the problem and completed job satisfactorily. Good... Company. Reliable and pleasant workers.read more
Susan Mitchell
Susan Mitchell
2022-11-19T00:27:10+0000
Great technitions. Gave me some useful pointers
JR Grana
JR Grana
2022-11-18T20:04:09+0000
Good job - on time - professional
Beverly Johnson
Beverly Johnson
2022-11-17T21:21:25+0000
They showed up in the designated time. Worked very diligently and neatly. Worth the money.
Charles M. Trauring
Charles M. Trauring
2022-11-16T22:17:07+0000
Outstanding service! It’s clear they know what they’re doing! I had a carpet that family members told me to replace,... Stanley Steemer made the old rug look like new!Thanksread more
Sharon Lefkowitz Kornbluth
Sharon Lefkowitz Kornbluth
2022-11-16T16:10:52+0000
They were prompt very professional and did the job quickly but efficiently
Greg Testa
Greg Testa
2022-11-03T21:05:08+0000
Eric and Caleb were very polite And efficient. Recommend both of these guys in a heartbea!
Williams Gladrin
Williams Gladrin
2022-11-03T14:27:56+0000
Demetrius and Fred were very nice men. Thanks for sending them. They did an excellent job
Ina Baron
Ina Baron
2022-10-26T17:03:04+0000
Hard working professional
Silvina Oriello
Silvina Oriello
2022-10-24T17:36:03+0000
They did an excellent job!
Arlene Feinman
Arlene Feinman
2022-10-21T12:34:13+0000
They were very prompt by coming when I made the appointment. Also very helpful on questions i asked. And very great... cleaning up after themselves. Great work guys 👦 👏.read more
Celia Kires Balavram
Celia Kires Balavram
2022-10-15T18:42:59+0000
I appreciate your honesty.
Bhom-Rose I. Lim
Bhom-Rose I. Lim
2022-10-06T21:20:08+0000
Tyric and Joe are great asset for Stanley Steemer. Very professional, knowledgeable, courteous in their demeanor. ... Easy to approach and Tyric was very thorough with his explanation how to solve our CAC duct problem. Very satisfied customer here.Stanley Steemer is highly recommended by us to our next door neighbors and friends.read more
Margalit Houser
Margalit Houser
2022-09-24T13:12:42+0000
The crew arrived on time ! Excellent service !
Alberto Ardila
Alberto Ardila
2022-09-19T17:34:07+0000
Service on time delerivers a good job!
Larry Bloom
Larry Bloom
2022-09-08T20:20:33+0000
promptness, polite, cleanliness
Anna Bierstock
Anna Bierstock
2022-08-31T21:10:33+0000
Eugene is fabulous!He always makes my rugs look fantastic!I really thought is was time to toss one rug that my dogs... had done there best to destroy but it actually looks brand new!Thank you!!!read more
Tracy Jenkins Feran
Tracy Jenkins Feran
2022-08-31T20:09:44+0000
He showed me an example of how clean he could get both sofas and he delivered!
Jay Sweet
Jay Sweet
2022-08-25T18:32:42+0000
used them many times and they were very good
Regina Cataldo
Regina Cataldo
2022-08-16T17:20:28+0000
The men were very kind and most efficient!
Rosetta King
Rosetta King
2022-08-09T20:57:33+0000
The service tech was very nice, and making sure I understand everything… I was very happy with them.. thank you so much
Dominic Pregi
Dominic Pregi
2022-07-29T16:17:40+0000
Great service. Fast, efficient and cleaned up before leaving.
Abdur Haneef
Abdur Haneef
2022-07-25T17:54:05+0000
great personality and services
Pat Peppard
Pat Peppard
2022-07-18T16:05:08+0000
They did a great job ! I would definitely recommend them !
Maxine Cohen
Maxine Cohen
2022-06-30T14:34:10+0000
They were very friendly explan everything to me . Told me if I needed my 8 by 10 carpet needed to be clean they come... and take it out to clean. Very happy satisfiedread more
Patricia Gleason
Patricia Gleason
2022-06-23T13:54:59+0000
Very thorough service & the service men are pleasant
Julie Friskey
Julie Friskey
2022-06-22T16:50:35+0000
On time fast and friendly.. came with higher price but lowered it to the agreed price..
Marie Prien
Marie Prien
2022-06-21T19:36:08+0000
Great 👍 service, clean, and team was friendly.
Stacy Rivera
Stacy Rivera
2022-06-18T14:15:10+0000
DJ and John were amazing. I was so worried about the stain and my GOD.... they are gone. They had such great... personality and just so kind. Amazing workers. I recommend Stanley steamer 💯. .Thank youread more
Mary Kidder
Mary Kidder
2022-06-16T17:34:52+0000
Very polite, easy to talk to and did a great job!
Maryanne McLaughlin Adornetto
Maryanne McLaughlin Adornetto
2022-06-15T17:20:01+0000
On time, organized and efficient. What else could you ask for?
Luisa Vazquez
Luisa Vazquez
2022-06-09T22:26:07+0000
The crew were excellent, they clean out my apt, after they finished the ac ducts. I recommend themLuisa Vázquez
Marsha Brower
Marsha Brower
2022-06-08T17:24:54+0000
On time and great service
Ed Berliner
Ed Berliner
2022-06-04T14:15:16+0000
Called and arrived early. Very professional, very thorough, very polite and very efficient. Excellent team and will use... them again.read more
Tom Woodward
Tom Woodward
2022-06-03T11:16:32+0000
Way too much money for what they did
Beverly Skulsky Weiner
Beverly Skulsky Weiner
2022-06-02T15:47:10+0000
Your men were polite and efficient
Jay Lebofsky
Jay Lebofsky
2022-06-01T19:52:30+0000
They did an excellent job cleaning our dryer vent! Tre’von and Malik did a great job!
Bunny O' Donnell Cullen
Bunny O' Donnell Cullen
2022-06-01T16:15:32+0000
The two gentleman who came to my home were very professional and did a great job. Would definitely recommend them.
Lori Mosher
Lori Mosher
2022-05-31T17:44:37+0000
Jacque was very precessional
Juanita Berman
Juanita Berman
2022-05-28T17:03:55+0000
Very professional wearing a mask very good service. Thank you 😊
Sandy Minsaas
Sandy Minsaas
2022-05-26T21:34:21+0000
A person named Eugene came and did a wonderful job. Very professional and thorough!! He was great!!
Maria Ottaiano Fix Algeri
Maria Ottaiano Fix Algeri
2022-05-26T21:05:43+0000
Fast on time… great job… 👍🏻👏🏼
Shiela L Williams
Shiela L Williams
2022-05-25T22:10:03+0000
The Service, and the workers were very professional, and made sure I understood everything
Florence Weiss Epstein
Florence Weiss Epstein
2022-05-24T19:00:55+0000
Both men did a fabulous job they were very kind and walk me through the procedure I definitely recommend Asking for DJ... and Jamesread more
Christine Delisle-Meli
Christine Delisle-Meli
2022-05-23T18:00:01+0000
The guys came to the house. They were very polite and knowledgeable in the material of the sofa. All items cane out... spotless and looking new again. Thank you to the guys who did the job.read more
Maru Collazo
Maru Collazo
2022-05-20T21:49:21+0000
Excellent job! Yes I will recommend to friends and family.
Stephen Wolff
Stephen Wolff
2022-05-20T21:36:00+0000
Technician Jean did a great job.
Lili Wilenski Rotholz
Lili Wilenski Rotholz
2022-05-18T19:26:14+0000
Excellent service today with the two technicians who cleaned my air ducts. I would highly recommend Stanley Steamer.
Johanna Neuman
Johanna Neuman
2022-05-16T22:08:02+0000
My husband had a terrible fall. There was blood all over the carpet. Stanley Steemer sent us DJ, a phenomenal tech, who... went the extra mile — driving to HQ to get the best equipment. The carpets look brand new — DJ is caring, professional with a strong work ethic. Personally I think he should be running the company. We will request him again. 🙏🏻read more
Gary Chuven
Gary Chuven
2022-05-13T15:04:18+0000
Just moved into a new home. The technician was on time, well-organized, and worked quickly and efficiently. Very... pleased and would use him again.read more
Bethanie Gorny
Bethanie Gorny
2022-05-10T15:13:31+0000
Mark and Maliek were so considerate, polite, and professional. They were very careful of my home and possessions. We... had a large blood stain on our bedroom carpet and they got it out completely. They also cleaned other furniture and rugs and all look wonderful. I am very happy with their workread more
Beth Finkelstein
Beth Finkelstein
2022-05-09T16:36:54+0000
The techs were very professional and did a good job without any mess left behind.
Mark Child
Mark Child
2022-05-06T21:16:16+0000
Joseph and Solomon were terrific. Very thorough in helping address our ac vent concerns and it was very much... appreciated. It was an easy process from start to end.read more
Maryellen King
Maryellen King
2022-05-06T17:46:56+0000
prompt,professional, and courteous
Elease Johnson
Elease Johnson
2022-05-05T20:23:41+0000
The young men were courteous, knowledgeable, timely, hardworking, and confident. My husband & I will definitely use... Stanley Steamer again.read more
Steve Pedersen
Steve Pedersen
2022-05-03T18:14:43+0000
The two young men who came were on time, professional, hardworking and very knowledgeable. At each phase of cleaning... they went the extra mile to make sure the vents, the ducts, and the air conditioning units themselves were pristine. I especially appreciated how the pointed out any issue that arose, like my dryer vent that had apparently not been cleaned for years. They meticulously removed years of lint build up. Thank you and I couldn’t have been more satisfied!!read more
Linda Stampfl
Linda Stampfl
2022-05-03T17:16:26+0000
The guys did a great job with a smile!
Gloria Steinlauf Bressler
Gloria Steinlauf Bressler
2022-05-02T17:55:24+0000
Polite and cooperative technicians
DaAnn Strawn-Piglowski
DaAnn Strawn-Piglowski
2022-04-30T20:10:43+0000
Very professional staff and exceptional cleaning service. Will definitely use them again!
Roberto Medina Jr
Roberto Medina Jr
2022-04-27T18:38:31+0000
The kind, professional technicians and exceptional work that was done today has only one word to discribe it...... AWESOME!! I would recommend Stanley Steemer to anyone! Great Job!!!read more
Edyna Miguez
Edyna Miguez
2022-04-25T21:44:43+0000
The guys who came through were so kind, polite, honest and a pleasure to interact with. Our home immediately felt... cleaner after the air vent treatment. So happy.read more
Bretski Cobham
Bretski Cobham
2022-04-25T17:56:06+0000
Excellent group of technicians, along with their manager. Despite challenges of an unneighborly neighbor, they were... polite and got the job done in a timely and professional manner. I will be using them annually for my duct and vent cleaning.read more
Jessica Armstrong Shendell
Jessica Armstrong Shendell
2022-04-25T16:53:50+0000
Excellent Seevice..Steve and Raphael were the best!!!
Richard Noto
Richard Noto
2022-04-23T20:46:28+0000
the employees that Stanley steemer sent to clean out air ducts were excellent great job
Liliya Motalskaya
Liliya Motalskaya
2022-04-23T18:16:25+0000
I had an awesome experience. My floors are unrecognizable. It’s clean and refreshed. Service is prompt. Technician is... super great. I highly recommendread more
Sally Smith Caeiro
Sally Smith Caeiro
2022-04-23T14:49:28+0000
prompt, on time, courteous, respectful and do a great job.
Lucille Evelyn
Lucille Evelyn
2022-04-22T23:32:57+0000
They were fast, careful, hard working, polite & did a good job
Judy Robbins
Judy Robbins
2022-04-21T19:19:54+0000
The work that was done was perfect. The 2 gentlemen, Alfred and Josh were easy to work with and extremely professional.... Stanley Steemer Is an excellent company and I will be calling them again for future jobs!read more
Gina June Read
Gina June Read
2022-04-20T20:38:46+0000
Excellent service… the guys really know their job well, efficient, very friendly & courteous too! Thanks for a great... job Stanley Steemer.G.read more
Paula Campbell
Paula Campbell
2022-04-20T18:18:11+0000
the service, on time, polite, they explain to me first what the odds, I accept, but they did a great job, better that... I expected. I'm happy.read more
Sue Kendall Bierer
Sue Kendall Bierer
2022-04-20T18:00:13+0000
Andy & Nelson came today. They cleaned 23 vents in my home and applied vital oxide. I’m no expert, but in my opinion... they did an excellent job. They were polite, friendly, and carefully explained everything to me. It was a great experience. I highly recommend Stanley Steamer.read more
Joe Civitano Jr
Joe Civitano Jr
2022-04-19T13:58:44+0000
On time , clean and efficient. Explained everything before starting .
Donna Davis
Donna Davis
2022-04-16T18:48:05+0000
Andy and Nelson amazing !
Joemichael Megie
Joemichael Megie
2022-04-16T15:42:39+0000
We are very happy and stoked that they have assisted us with the dryer vent. It seemed impossible for us but it was... very possible for Stanley Steemer. They were quick and efficient and knowledgeable on their job. We were very happy and confident that they knew what they were doing and they did it well. Thank you Stanley Steemer, we will be trying some of your other services as well.read more
Patricia Dixon Wells
Patricia Dixon Wells
2022-04-15T20:44:05+0000
I was very happy with the job that the two gentlemen did in my house, very professional!!! They cleaned up whatever... they put on the floor. I was very pleased with that, and then they wipe down the bits and everything, but I am very happy with the service 🙂 and yes! I would recommend Stanley Steemer to all of my friends and family. I will call you back with whatever kind of services I need 😀 OK!!!! You do have a blessed day. Thank you.read more
Brenda Velasquez
Brenda Velasquez
2022-04-14T17:17:52+0000
Excellent service! Very knowledgeable, professional with a complete checkup.Very confident in Demtrice and Terrace... recommendation.They took screen shots of areas for us to view and gave us a complete recommendation including cost. Followed up with email of review.read more
Stephen Rosenberg
Stephen Rosenberg
2022-04-12T23:10:32+0000
What a very nice experience. The two men that did my carpets and cleaned my tile were exceptional. They were Hard... workers, polite, knowledgeable and professional. My floors, grout and carpets are perfect.read more
Alisa Rabinowitz
Alisa Rabinowitz
2022-04-11T15:55:10+0000
Garret was very kind and did a wonderful job!
Damita Dowers
Damita Dowers
2022-04-11T15:05:54+0000
They did a great job cleaning the vents. Very professional and nice. Great job techs. Keep up the good work.
Ilia Teems
Ilia Teems
2022-04-08T16:02:53+0000
Did a great job very personable and very competent. Will use again.
Angela Cantrell-Washington
Angela Cantrell-Washington
2022-04-08T14:11:13+0000
They were very nice 😊 and professional, my carpets look brand new again. I will definitely use them in the future
Bonita Brody
Bonita Brody
2022-04-07T15:07:56+0000
The reservation was easy and the tech came on time. He was careful moving the furniture following my directions.... Happily he was able to remove the stains giving the older carpet new life. I am very satisfied.read more
Bob Cullen
Bob Cullen
2022-04-06T16:20:40+0000
Very impressed with the service we received.
Georgia Vince
Georgia Vince
2022-04-05T16:53:09+0000
Consistently good service! Courteous technicians and they do a solid job!
John Yens
John Yens
2022-04-02T18:54:32+0000
Set up was easy and tech was on time and did amazing job very helpful and professional. Great experience and I am a... regular return customer.read more
Beverly Fernandes
Beverly Fernandes
2022-04-02T13:42:09+0000
Tries to acclimate customer very pleasant
Barry Winter
Barry Winter
2022-04-01T18:54:44+0000
On time…polite and professional!!
Elena A Rockwell
Elena A Rockwell
2022-04-01T16:50:13+0000
A lovely man by the name of Garett Ferguson (I hope I spelt that correctly) came today to clean three couches and he... was amazing! Finally my couches are back to new and to top it off what an awesome young man- kind, fun and all around brilliant- a true professional and good soul! Highly recommend! Thank you! Stanley Steemer is lucky to have you in their employ!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️read more
Barbara Nussbaum
Barbara Nussbaum
2022-04-01T15:32:34+0000
Excellent service and total honesty. The 2 guys that came were great. I will certainly call Stanley Steemer again! ... Thank youread more
Dalila Zelaya
Dalila Zelaya
2022-03-17T15:12:32+0000
I recommend definitely wonderful services and the worker very nice and knowledgeable of what they’re are doing. 👏👍
George Simonton
George Simonton
2022-03-16T16:59:09+0000
Very good work !!! Gentleman
Matthew MacDougall
Matthew MacDougall
2022-03-16T15:06:59+0000
I just had my air vents sanitized and cleaned. The technicians were very Professional and Polite. They cleaned up after... themselves and were very up front about the cost. Highly recommendread more
Laura Mindell
Laura Mindell
2022-03-16T14:27:26+0000
The guys came on time, or very neat and professional and did a great job on my carpets. I would highly recommend them
Ruth Holland Rodney
Ruth Holland Rodney
2022-03-14T22:12:07+0000
the 2 men who came today were amazing. very through and professional.
Nidia Williams
Nidia Williams
2022-03-14T15:46:44+0000
very good service. they arrived on time. they were courteous and polite.
Barbara Dubyn
Barbara Dubyn
2022-03-11T15:53:27+0000
Very good service, excellent job
Steffick Murrell
Steffick Murrell
2022-03-10T02:51:52+0000
Harry and Jeffrey were the two young men that came in my home. They Took the time to evaluate everything. And told me... what I really needed to do. They also showed me pictures of my Air Ducts. Then made there recommendations to me. I got the Treatment Done. Thanks Stanley Steamer. The process was stress free. Thanks for walking me through and holding my hand through this process.Thank You So Sincerely, Stanley Steemer!🙌🏾Steffick Barclayread more
Sheila Wilson
Sheila Wilson
2022-03-09T15:51:11+0000
Had my ducts cleaned today the gentleman that serve me were amazing very professional and so courteous I would... recommend Stanley steamer anytime this afternoon I’m getting my carpets done I’m sure I will get the same amazing serviceread more
Keith Bradley
Keith Bradley
2022-03-09T15:25:35+0000
Ericson and his partner were both very professional and personable. it was a pleasure doing business with them
Amy Auster
Amy Auster
2022-03-09T14:53:51+0000
Had my sofa cleaned that was purchased at a consignment shop - looks clean and smells so fresh. The workers were very... nice and worked efficiently. Very pleasedread more
Leigh Sutherland-Ford
Leigh Sutherland-Ford
2022-03-08T19:11:06+0000
The guys were amaZing. They cleaned up and cleaned my ducts in good time. Highly recommend.
Tom Porzio
Tom Porzio
2022-03-08T16:08:52+0000
Jean and Jeff were very polite, professional and knowledgeable. They did an amazing job cleaning my sectional sofa. I... would recommend these two young men anytime.read more
Elyse Taylor
Elyse Taylor
2022-03-05T16:43:52+0000
Friendly and helpful and did a good job
Mary Laskaris
Mary Laskaris
2022-03-03T21:38:05+0000
The two men that came to do the work were kind professional and did the best job any one has done - cleaning an old and... badly stained carpet. My husband and I were very pleased and impressed Mary Laskatis.read more
Shirley Hanni
Shirley Hanni
2022-03-03T14:58:40+0000
The Service Man was on time, very considerate and excellent service!keep up the good work!!
Trela White
Trela White
2022-03-02T19:25:55+0000
The two man crew was courteous, efficient and professional. They did a good job.
Joseph DeMasi
Joseph DeMasi
2022-03-01T18:14:31+0000
Today I had Stanley Steemer come ( 2 technicians) Chris & Eric are great. Very professional and polite. I had my air... ducts cleaned and disinfected along with my dryer vent cleaned which was way over due. I could not believe how much dryer lint they removed !! Thanks Chris & Eric and thank you Stanley Steemer!!! Job well done and I am a totally satisfied customer !!!read more
Pearl Grant
Pearl Grant
2022-02-28T20:14:02+0000
They were pleasant and professional l am very please
Ilana Hochhauser Kwilecki
Ilana Hochhauser Kwilecki
2022-02-28T18:41:43+0000
Good workers and we’ll behaved
Elyce Dorchuck Fischer
Elyce Dorchuck Fischer
2022-02-26T16:31:51+0000
Awesome… Tiled flooring like brand new
Kathleen Pantaleon-Malson
Kathleen Pantaleon-Malson
2022-02-25T21:11:37+0000
great personality great work agreeable with your suggestions
Dave Piper
Dave Piper
2022-02-23T23:01:17+0000
Harry and Fred were excellent in service, advice and quality. Clean up, Never knew they were here. Will use again.
Coni Ensor Goudie
Coni Ensor Goudie
2022-02-21T19:51:13+0000
Excellent service good service very pleasant t
Ann McIntyre Horsman
Ann McIntyre Horsman
2022-02-17T23:52:44+0000
They were professional and on time. I would recommend that the techs make sure to roll up the customers hose after they... finish using it. Don’t just leave it unraveled on their front lawn.read more
Gino Cantatore
Gino Cantatore
2022-02-17T18:14:55+0000
The two workers Eric and Christian were awesome they were very thorough and very polite
Suzanne Misher
Suzanne Misher
2022-02-17T15:29:01+0000
They were on-time. Explainedeverything, were professionaland nice.
Joan Fitz-Games
Joan Fitz-Games
2022-02-17T04:35:28+0000
Was a pleasure seeing Jr & his partner again. Too bad the booking ofc was not as accurate as they were.The info they... were given was incomplete .read more
Arlene Weiss
Arlene Weiss
2022-02-16T20:44:53+0000
Very polite competent service men. Would definitely use again
Robbie Ayrsman
Robbie Ayrsman
2022-02-16T15:06:41+0000
Shady business practices. False advertising
Joseph Cammarata
Joseph Cammarata
2022-02-15T21:57:39+0000
SS provides a good professional service
Alexander Ramsey
Alexander Ramsey
2022-02-14T21:23:55+0000
They came in and did a really good job they were polite good workers went right to work work-study until they were done
Linda Goldstein Schain
Linda Goldstein Schain
2022-02-14T15:55:57+0000
2 nice gentlemen came this morning at 9:00am, which I greatly appreciated. They cleaned my 9A/C ducts. They showed... me how dirty they were. They vacuumed my house after they were finished. The whole job took about an hour.read more
Chuck Salah
Chuck Salah
2022-02-14T15:21:26+0000
tech guys very helpful, pleasant would recommend Stanley Steemers for the job.
Launa Meredith
Launa Meredith
2022-02-12T14:40:10+0000
Prompt service. Very professional and courteous staff.
Errol Nothstein
Errol Nothstein
2022-02-11T19:04:52+0000
My experience was great from start to finish. Eric explained everything in detail. He and Demetrius were well... mannered and courteous. I am very happy with the service and will not hesitate to recommend it to my friends.read more
Carolyn Spring
Carolyn Spring
2022-02-11T16:17:55+0000
They were very courteous very helpful I ask questions and they were able to give me answers and they definitely cleaned... up after themselves I would really recommend these people they’re very goodread more
Fran Brodsky Finkelstein
Fran Brodsky Finkelstein
2022-02-07T23:03:39+0000
First let me say something about the two young men that came. Andrew Rogers and Guerby Dorvil. They were Angels sent... from heaven to my home. There are not enough words to express how they treated me and how professional and honest they were. I recently lost my husband of 50 years as well as my mom. So to say I am highly emotional would be an understatement. They cared so much each time I cried as this is one of the first things I have done without my husbands opinions and help. I am very bad at making decisions especially as I grieve. But these two Angels listened and were so honest. I am very happy with the way the carpets came out. However I am very disappointed how the sofa came out. Because of how bad it came out I had to decide not to spend money doing the loveseat. The guys agreed and were even so sorry that they started the sofa and therefore had to charge me. You can see they literally were upset about charging me. No stains or dirt came out and unfortunately looks awful and like nothing was done even though they tried. They even explained why I should not do the area rug as it too would not look different because all the traffic. THATS HONESTY. THATS PROFESSIONALISM!!! I hope they get recognized. It’s definitely because of them I would tell everyone about my experience with Stanley Steamer. I can’t afford a new sofa and loveseat now so I’m going to have to try another way to rectify how dirty it looks. Fran Finkelstein [email protected]read more
Jacquelyn Dillard Peterson
Jacquelyn Dillard Peterson
2022-02-05T22:02:53+0000
My technician Gary was phenomenal very professional very kind and did a wonderful job
Arlene Hyman
Arlene Hyman
2022-02-05T19:58:31+0000
My technician,Rodin, did an excellent job. The carpets look so much better.
Mary Jo Braisted
Mary Jo Braisted
2022-02-05T18:22:13+0000
Very prompt! Did a wonderful job
Mary Carter-McFliker
Mary Carter-McFliker
2022-02-05T15:46:33+0000
Very professional, very fast. It’s a great experience
Carol Cardamone
Carol Cardamone
2022-02-04T18:59:13+0000
Awesome complete job! Gave me plenty of options. Alfred was the best!
Georgia Guerra
Georgia Guerra
2022-01-31T23:02:41+0000
Very professional and courteous. Great job. Thanks. Georgia Guerra
Eugenia Raccuglia
Eugenia Raccuglia
2022-01-31T19:43:19+0000
The men were efficient and professionalThank youMrs Raccuglia
Darlene Green
Darlene Green
2022-01-30T00:44:21+0000
Both men were very professional and friendly. They seemed to do a Great job.
Ethel Nava
Ethel Nava
2022-01-28T18:17:56+0000
I just had my AC ducts clean, and We did some type of treatment to seal the ducts, and these two guys were wonderful... I recommend Stanley steamer to anybody 👍👍👍very polite and professional, I’m very happy with it, thank you so muchread more
Ellen Autry
Ellen Autry
2022-01-28T15:42:53+0000
My carpet looks brand new. Garret did a great job.
Marie Coyle
Marie Coyle
2022-01-25T21:38:46+0000
Absolutely fabulous job. My rugs and tile look beautiful. I had called around to other companies and Stanley... Steemer was the best quote. Would highly recommend Stanley Steemer to everyone.read more
Bruce Williams
Bruce Williams
2022-01-24T20:29:06+0000
Excellent Service. The team didn’t even push me for extra work once they got here.
Mary Eschbach Bongi
Mary Eschbach Bongi
2022-01-24T19:44:50+0000
Fantastic experience. Christhian Estevez, Tyrell Jones were my crew. They pointed out unexpected finds but we’re never... pushy. They were just doing their job showing us with camera mold and bacteria dangers in our house. They remedied all problems. Professional all the way. I will use them again and refer .read more
Ellen Kaufman Fernandez
Ellen Kaufman Fernandez
2022-01-24T18:51:45+0000
Technicians were very polite& arrived on time. They were very thorough & cleaned up after they were finished with the... ducts.read more
Alyce Glennon
Alyce Glennon
2022-01-24T17:29:19+0000
Garret was wonderful. He was pleasant and did a marvelous job. I amMore than pleased with his work.
David Omar Bacallao
David Omar Bacallao
2022-01-22T15:09:03+0000
professional technicians, friendly, explained all the work, benefits of duct cleaning, were very efficient.
Martin Reiss
Martin Reiss
2022-01-21T17:40:41+0000
very professional did a great job.
Richard Kaye
Richard Kaye
2022-01-21T16:03:41+0000
They came in my rescue within the hour, and did an excellent job
Lorraine Abbatiello
Lorraine Abbatiello
2022-01-21T14:41:17+0000
Service was good & Jacques was very nice & explained everything
Grace Giovenco
Grace Giovenco
2022-01-21T04:37:21+0000
Excellent. We recommend Stanley Steemer.
Christina Martinez Byrne
Christina Martinez Byrne
2022-01-21T02:27:20+0000
The best. Excellent service
Yamile Barrera
Yamile Barrera
2022-01-20T21:04:58+0000
We needed dryer vent cleaning for a brand new gas dryer. This team of two gentlemen went above and beyond to ensure... that everything that could be done, was done. They were professional, courteous and efficient.read more
Barbara Goldblum
Barbara Goldblum
2022-01-19T15:04:20+0000
He did a great job!!would recommendEd to all ofMy friends.
Dave Johnson
Dave Johnson
2022-01-18T16:48:51+0000
Chris and his crew did a good job. They were very informative about the process and answered all of our questions.
Douglas Mundy
Douglas Mundy
2022-01-18T16:23:55+0000
Extremely happy with the service!Very professional.
James Quigley
James Quigley
2022-01-15T20:32:19+0000
Call On a Friday afternoon to schedule an appointment to have my carpets cleaned, and was fortunate enough to have a... schedule for the next day. Your service technician showed up on time was courteous was informative and completed the job in good fashion. I would certainly recommend this company and the technician.read more
Joseph Rinaldi
Joseph Rinaldi
2022-01-13T16:02:39+0000
Very efficient and professional, great job
Catherine Duemler
Catherine Duemler
2022-01-12T20:16:06+0000
The guy who came was a gem and very nice
Marla Jean Hirschfeld Ross
Marla Jean Hirschfeld Ross
2022-01-12T19:43:44+0000
Great team- Tyrell and Jonathan. Neat, thorough, super pleasant.
Lynn Easton Gelber
Lynn Easton Gelber
2022-01-12T00:55:14+0000
The first team that came were not good at all . When Julio came, later in the day, he was terrific. He made up for... the inept performance of the first representatives of your company. He was courteous and explained everything. He did the work in the house that the other people said had to be done in your facility for much more money. Julio saved the day and I will use SS again, thanks to him.read more
Debra Bernstein
Debra Bernstein
2022-01-11T23:07:29+0000
The technicians - Wilbert and Rodin- that cleaned my carpets today were extremely polite and did an excellent job!They... were professional and meticulous; they seemed to care about the quality of their work. I will use Stanley Steemer in the future and recommend them highly.read more
Toby Sohn
Toby Sohn
2022-01-10T15:35:23+0000
Very nice young man did a great job!!
Michael Crohn
Michael Crohn
2022-01-08T20:42:54+0000
The tech arrived early within the window! He was extremely professional and explained everything! Very knowledgeable... and good at steam cleaningread more
Susan E Kinkaid
Susan E Kinkaid
2022-01-08T19:12:41+0000
Both technicians were very polite and professional. They even went over and above to ask if I needed help changing a... lightbulb that I couldn’t reach while they were at my houseread more
Sue Rupp Hunley
Sue Rupp Hunley
2022-01-07T23:11:41+0000
Professional service technician who was polite and knowledgeable.
Nancy Skurnick Mistretta
Nancy Skurnick Mistretta
2022-01-07T15:40:33+0000
Fast &easy, nice workers , all good
Stu Wapner
Stu Wapner
2022-01-06T21:16:16+0000
Technicians were very professional and knowledgeable about the service they were offering. Extremely neat an... informative. I’m a State Licensed Mold Contractor so I’m well versed in what they are selling. I was impressed with both technicians and satisfied with service they performed.read more
Phyllis FieldsElias
Phyllis FieldsElias
2022-01-06T15:47:19+0000
Rico & Maleek we’re very efficient. They explained the vent cleaning very well. Would definitely recommend! That’s... all I have to say.read more
Steve Marcus
Steve Marcus
2022-01-04T21:02:34+0000
Stanley Steemer arrived right within the window given to my appointment and was done within 30 minutes. it was just one... bedroom and a closet and he went over several stained areas and now the carpet looks fantastic. would definitely recommend Stanley Steemer. very affordable with Great results!read more
Vikki Corrieri
Vikki Corrieri
2022-01-04T21:01:50+0000
they were professional n did a great job
Ken Young
Ken Young
2022-01-04T20:59:00+0000
The team did an excellent job. Even my wife loved the way they cleaned up after the job. I give them a10+
Susan Glicker Fein
Susan Glicker Fein
2022-01-02T19:57:46+0000
Excellent service and quality. Nice serviceman!
Margarita Morgan
Margarita Morgan
2021-12-30T23:14:01+0000
Good service and excellent workers
Nancy Trupp
Nancy Trupp
2021-12-30T16:38:18+0000
In time, polite, cleaned up after themselves.
Sherry Kuper Fox
Sherry Kuper Fox
2021-12-28T20:53:25+0000
The crew arrived on time and did a good job. I was ready to recarpet my 3 room bedroom suite and two walk in closets... but decided to give Stanley Steemer a try. So glad I did! Carpet looks brand new! The guys were clean, neat and polite!read more
Larry Elster
Larry Elster
2021-12-27T19:57:18+0000
The service was excellent!
Steven Sims
Steven Sims
2021-12-27T19:48:24+0000
Professional Perfect effort
Vilma Rivera
Vilma Rivera
2021-12-27T15:19:58+0000
on time quick and professional
Ilene Folbaum
Ilene Folbaum
2021-12-23T17:21:21+0000
On time quick and professional
Minerva Badillo Salas
Minerva Badillo Salas
2021-12-21T21:59:19+0000
Our service man was very nice. Our carpets look great.
Doreen Lesnik
Doreen Lesnik
2021-12-18T18:28:43+0000
Very professional and excellent service
Victoria Regan
Victoria Regan
2021-12-17T17:32:40+0000
Fabulous service and showed up in time! The gentleman was extremely responsible and respectable . I will definitely... use them 2x per yr. Victoriaread more
Marilyn Levine
Marilyn Levine
2021-12-15T23:07:10+0000
Stanley Steamer is the best carpet cleaner I’ve ever used. They have dedicated workers who take pride in their work.... Eugene is one technician who takes his work very seriously and always tries his best to do an excellent job. He works in your house as if it’s his house. If anyone can get your carpets clean it’s Stanley Steemer.read more
Bernice Zoe Santiago
Bernice Zoe Santiago
2021-12-11T15:21:30+0000
They came out in time.very nice.. and honest
Bill Zilles
Bill Zilles
2021-12-11T12:48:51+0000
Process from ordering service to cleaning the carpets
Susan Goldberg
Susan Goldberg
2021-12-06T23:39:32+0000
I have white carpeting. I asked them to take their shoes off or cover their shoes with booties. They refused to do... either, and left my carpeting stained and dirty.read more
Susan Linkin
Susan Linkin
2021-12-04T22:51:54+0000
An excellent job was done.
Erin Vancott-Costanian
Erin Vancott-Costanian
2021-12-02T20:27:39+0000
Thank you for your professionalism and good service. We are happy customers.
Tony Ardolino
Tony Ardolino
2021-12-01T14:42:55+0000
He did a great job. He was fast and his equipment was the best
Brenda Nunemacher Wood
Brenda Nunemacher Wood
2021-11-29T23:07:50+0000
Julio was polite and efficient. Did a great job on cleaning my couches!
Patricia Roseen Mallilo
Patricia Roseen Mallilo
2021-11-27T17:08:18+0000
Let me know where on map they were. On time. Did a good job. Friendly. Overall pleased with service. However, the cost... was priceyread more
Marianne Defendis Braunstein
Marianne Defendis Braunstein
2021-11-24T16:56:59+0000
Great job gentleman in my home thank you Stanley steamer
Amy Reisner Hirschberg
Amy Reisner Hirschberg
2021-11-24T16:09:37+0000
I have a dog and that means I have a love affair with the guys at Stanley Steamer. Today, they cleaned two area rugs... after my dog got sick on both. Last time, they came to get red wine out of the couch my dog knocked it over on. They were honest and said they wouldn’t be able to remove the red wine to my satisfaction. Their honesty blew me away. And the quality of their work (air ducts and now rugs) is flawless. Honest. Nice. Professional. You won’t find better.read more
Leigh Tatlici
Leigh Tatlici
2021-11-20T14:37:48+0000
We have used Stanley Steemer on numerous occasions and have found them to be prompt, professional and they do a great... job.read more
Norma Beryl C. Sharp
Norma Beryl C. Sharp
2021-11-17T21:40:47+0000
Stanley Steemer provided excellent service. The team arrived and completed the work within the time frame given. ... They were polite and courteous. My carpets look like new! I highly recommend Stanley Steemer.read more
Brooke Luchs
Brooke Luchs
2021-11-16T01:52:56+0000
Stanley Steemer came to clean out our vents and coils, they did a terrific job!! I would highly recommend them!!
David Diamond
David Diamond
2021-11-15T20:36:57+0000
Life savers!! ‘Nuff said!!👍
Alicia Sewell
Alicia Sewell
2021-11-13T02:04:19+0000
Great service .. second time using them and was not disappointed at all..
Trina Andreacci
Trina Andreacci
2021-11-10T17:42:51+0000
They did an awesome job. Really like the two gentlemen that came out
Denise Barbera
Denise Barbera
2021-11-02T14:49:43+0000
Great experience, they honored a coupon and both gentlemen were professional and efficient. The carpets look a lot... better ! Great job Stanley Steamerread more
MariJo Paul
MariJo Paul
2021-11-01T22:38:00+0000
The two gentlemen came over and did an inspection of the ducts, advised me of the costs and got to work quickly. They... did a nice job. Very personable.read more
Linda Dezic
Linda Dezic
2021-10-30T14:34:11+0000
The two gentlemen we efficient and friendly. Would totally recommend their service. Thank you for your service.
Kenneth Hawkins
Kenneth Hawkins
2021-10-27T15:06:00+0000
The two guys that came to my home was professional they did a great job teamwork got the job done with in the hour they... say they will be finished it was awesome experience with Stanley Steemer.👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽read more
Debbie Fanelli Zalman
Debbie Fanelli Zalman
2021-10-26T20:31:41+0000
Andy and Erikson did a great job with air duct cleaning and disinfecting. They were friendly and knowledgeable.
Susan Weitzman-Simon
Susan Weitzman-Simon
2021-10-25T20:19:48+0000
Best experience ever!Gene was polite and professional! My floors and carpet look amazing!
Lorraine Prestano
Lorraine Prestano
2021-10-24T14:17:30+0000
Both men were extremely nice but the lead man said he would be able to get the smoke out of the couch someone gave me... as my new couch is on back order, however cleaning it only made the smell worse. It was so bad I wound up putting it to the curb after spending all that money. I don’t feel he was honest with me. If it’s your profession you probably would’ve known and the right thing to do would be to let me know this is not going to come out. They did my rug as well and that was fine.read more
Phillip Hankin
Phillip Hankin
2021-10-19T15:51:39+0000
Fast, friendly, thorough.
Rick Mroz
Rick Mroz
2021-10-14T16:33:05+0000
Outstanding serviceBoth men were careful and thorough. Exceeded all expectations
Owen Parr
Owen Parr
2021-10-12T18:50:18+0000
Excellent courteous service. Knowledgeable and experienced..Happy to recommend.
Eileen Cipriano
Eileen Cipriano
2021-10-07T14:56:48+0000
I had completed a major renovation project and wanted my ducts cleaned of all the dust and debris that continued to... drop each time the AC went on. My Stanley Steamer team of Eric and Ericson were very professional and through with there work. They pointed out any issues and cleaned up after they were finished. I feel much more confident that the air blowing out of my AC is clean and free of irritants.read more
Marie Montalvo
Marie Montalvo
2021-10-06T16:04:54+0000
Yes, I totally would recommend them. Very professional and patience explaining the issue and how to solved them.
Sherri Savage-Mauck
Sherri Savage-Mauck
2021-10-02T03:54:06+0000
Only took 10 quick minutes & now my dryer vent is all cleaned out!!!:) Terrence & Soni were very nice &... professional.Thank you!read more
Audacious Latisha
Audacious Latisha
2021-10-01T15:41:22+0000
They were wonderful. I received expeditious service and the quality is beyond my expectations. The staff is very... informative and politeread more
David N. Smith
David N. Smith
2021-09-25T14:16:24+0000
Courteous and informative. Great service
Robin Cumsky Kleinman
Robin Cumsky Kleinman
2021-09-23T00:13:27+0000