Reviews

  • Stanley Steemer
    4.9
    powered by Facebook
    Matthew Dobbins
    Matthew Dobbins
    2020-03-24T21:37:08+0000
    Vernon did a great job cleaning the carpets in Mom’s house! He was professional and courteous.
    India DeCuir
    India DeCuir
    2020-03-23T14:57:14+0000
    On time great crew in and out. Thanks
    Doug Triche
    Doug Triche
    2020-03-13T16:11:17+0000
    Great job today by Stanley Steemer👌👌⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
    Lois Bridgewater Doyle
    Lois Bridgewater Doyle
    2020-03-07T17:09:44+0000
    Friendly, quick service...... came in early for the job...
    Gwen Booker
    Gwen Booker
    2020-03-06T20:02:44+0000
    Professional and friendly. Did an excellent job. Moved furniture. Spot cleaned. Put blotter under furniture. Used shoe cover to return after they finished. Highly recommended.read more
    Ashlie Lemoine
    Ashlie Lemoine
    2020-03-05T17:31:00+0000
    Very professional, on time and friendly service. Vernon was wonderful.
    Maureen Dunham Harter
    Maureen Dunham Harter
    2020-03-05T15:06:11+0000
    Stanley Steemer rocks! Carpets and clean and smell great. Patrick and Mike are awesome!
    Matt Martel
    Matt Martel
    2020-03-04T19:33:21+0000
    ***** 5 stars Excellent service! Perry and Randall were prompt courteous and very knowledgeable. They did a fantastic and quality job cleaning my carpets and tile. The end result was great. Would use again.read more
    December Ledet
    December Ledet
    2020-03-04T16:56:46+0000
    Very professional did a great job
    Selena Phillips
    Selena Phillips
    2020-03-02T16:28:06+0000
    The technician was very nice and advised us on how to take care of our floors.
    Joan Pennington Cate
    Joan Pennington Cate
    2020-02-29T03:33:03+0000
    Stanley was great with cleaning my car that had water damage to the front seat and floor. They were able to get all of the water up and took out the smell. I'm am very pleased and highly recommend them. They were friendly, quick, and very efficient.read more
    Beth McDowell
    Beth McDowell
    2020-02-28T15:47:53+0000
    Great customer service. They explained everything and were very conscientious. Great experience. Will definitely be a loyal customerread more
    Barbara Fortier Anderson
    Barbara Fortier Anderson
    2020-02-18T22:21:21+0000
    Stanley Steemer sent me the two most wonderful young men who worked beautifully together to clean my floors to a faretheewell! They were extremely conscientious and truly did a great job. My house smells so fresh. Takes a lot of the sting out of the price. Money well spent.read more
    Beverly Knox
    Beverly Knox
    2020-02-13T15:36:53+0000
    The technicians were professionals and my furniture looks great.
    Angela Louise Roye
    Angela Louise Roye
    2020-02-05T18:55:37+0000
    The guys that showed up were very friendly and hard working and truly cared about my concerns
    Chris Holliday Lanata
    Chris Holliday Lanata
    2020-01-29T18:22:41+0000
    They were very friendly and professional. They did a great job!
    Dorothy Rogers Guidry
    Dorothy Rogers Guidry
    2020-01-29T15:39:46+0000
    Very pleased with the service with Mike and Ronnie with Stanley Steemer
    Frances Whiddon
    Frances Whiddon
    2020-01-07T16:19:27+0000
    The young man who cleaned my carpet was very polite, he knew his product and he took his time and did a great job. I recommend Stanley Steemer because they stand behind there work make sure the customer is satisfied.read more
    Jane Davis
    Jane Davis
    2019-12-23T20:08:47+0000
    These guys did a great job!!!
    Allison Howell Henriksen
    Allison Howell Henriksen
    2019-12-12T18:11:18+0000
    They did an awesome job! Very professional and friendly. I would recommend y’all to all my friends!
    Linda Flynn
    Linda Flynn
    2019-12-09T23:33:23+0000
    Vernon and Patrick did a fabulous job. They were very professional. Thanks for a great experience.
    Sheila Smith
    Sheila Smith
    2019-12-07T22:27:01+0000
    good service friendly employees
    Ebony Conerly
    Ebony Conerly
    2019-11-26T16:59:40+0000
    Great service. Awesome people.
    Stephanie Rogers Fike
    Stephanie Rogers Fike
    2019-11-25T15:16:12+0000
    Vernon and Patrick did an awesome job for me today!!!!!Carpet looks brand new.....stains are gone! Thanks guys!
    Barbara Seals
    Barbara Seals
    2019-11-21T20:56:35+0000
    The guys were very professional and courteous. They let me know when they were on their way and were on time, worked very hard, and did a wonderful job. Carpet, sofa, chair, and ottoman look great.read more
    Cynthia Simpson Stafford
    Cynthia Simpson Stafford
    2019-11-20T04:20:46+0000
    The job was done professional and my carpets came out great. The men worked hard and were on time.
    Helen Z Stansell
    Helen Z Stansell
    2019-11-12T15:41:21+0000
    5 Stars. Mr. Matthews was very professional, courteous and thorough. He did a great job.
    Ruby Jones
    Ruby Jones
    2019-10-25T18:46:26+0000
    very good service AND I will definitely recommend Mr Perry TO everyone AND I will need the service again
    Emily Barclay
    Emily Barclay
    2019-10-22T15:51:41+0000
    Highly recommend great service 5 stars
    Khanh Nguyen
    Khanh Nguyen
    2019-10-18T13:02:41+0000
    Our new puppy left bad odor on my long fiber white rug and the two guys were able to deodorize sufficiently. Very courteous and professional. I’d definitely use SS again.read more
    Jeana Cefalu
    Jeana Cefalu
    2019-10-07T19:53:31+0000
    Great job, today! Both men were courteous and professional. Got the stains out!
    Pam Wimberly
    Pam Wimberly
    2019-10-05T16:14:10+0000
    First time they came out not satisfied still looked dirty so I took white towel to wipe couch which was very brown called & they were back within 15 min redid couch very satisfied great 2 guys that were here will use you guys againread more
    Sharon Bader Eggers
    Sharon Bader Eggers
    2019-09-26T17:55:50+0000
    We had a wonderful experience with this company. Our carpet is 20 years old so did not expect a lot. To my surprise the carpet was beautiful 100% happy. The 2 young men were so polite and easy to talk to. Would definitely use this company again.read more
    Tejay Butters
    Tejay Butters
    2019-09-23T15:08:54+0000
    They came in determined to please the customer and had a great attitude . We were surly satisfied with outcome of the work and would recommend Ronnie and Paul to anyone. 5 starsread more
    Hope L. Kinberger
    Hope L. Kinberger
    2019-08-23T12:57:20+0000
    Great job cleaning the carpet. Employees were very friendly and professional. I highly recommend Stanley Steemer.
    Bonnie Odom
    Bonnie Odom
    2019-07-22T17:17:48+0000
    Kyle and Seth very helpful, thorough and professional. Highly recommend. Bonnie & Harold Odom
    Anne Marie Kalisch Kirkwood
    Anne Marie Kalisch Kirkwood
    2013-10-22T12:32:53+0000
    Tony Johnston
    Tony Johnston
    2013-10-04T04:31:59+0000
    Candace Godwin
    Candace Godwin
    2013-03-27T14:37:32+0000
    Next Reviews
  • Stanley Steemer of South Florida

    Maria Gibson
    Maria Gibson
    19:32 17 Mar 20
    These guys are the best! I’ve tried all the others and keep coming back to Stanley Steemer. I have my carpeting in the entire house cleaned every 3-6 months (since I have pets) to keep it fresh and looking new. They clean, deodorize and disinfect. The techs are always very friendly, professional, skilled, and efficient. They also don’t try to sell you anything you don’t need or want. I used to think they were a little too expensive but after trying everyone else, I realize I am getting exactly what I pay for which is premium service and super clean carpeting.
    Sandra Borchart
    Sandra Borchart
    20:35 09 Mar 20
    Juan and Fitz were the best ones I've had, to clean my carpet with Stanley Steemer. They're very polite and very helpful. They did a very nice thorough job which is not what I experienced with Stanley Steemer in a while.
    Randy Webb
    Randy Webb
    16:51 06 Mar 20
    Tyrell and his associate are extremely professional. Pleasant to deal with and knowledgeable regarding my concerns. Definitely will request their services again .
    Will Nettles
    Will Nettles
    15:46 05 Mar 20
    Team arrived on time and ready to work - very professional and explained the process at each step of the job. They put everything back the way it was and gave the house one last vacuuming before they left. This was one of the best service calls we’ve had in 23 years - highly recommended!
    Tami Garcia
    Tami Garcia
    16:34 25 Feb 20
    My appointment for carpet cleaning was to be between 8 and 10 AM. The representative from Stanley Steemer was very communicative and arrived about 830. He was very pleasant and worked efficiently and was very kind in warning me about being careful not to slip moving from the carpet to the tile. He was polite and I’m very pleased with how the carpet has turned out.
    Denise Harding
    Denise Harding
    15:13 25 Jan 20
    This is the 1st time I have used Stanley Steamer. I have had my carpets cleaned by small independent business owners in the past but Stanley Steamer has the better equipment to handle the bigger jobs. Julio was my technician and was amazing!
    Randall Vitray
    Randall Vitray
    23:50 16 Jan 20
    We discovered we had mold in our A/C ducts in a regular A/C service on Monday. We called another company, who showed up yesterday. They seemed reluctant to do the work (and not very knowledgeable about what was needed). I waited for the other company to call back until today, then called Stanley Steemer. They got here in just a couple of hours. They knew exactly what needed to be done. After I approved their very reasonable price, they went to work and finished the job. My wife and I are extremely grateful to the guys from Stanley Steemer for giving us back clean air to breath.
    Michael Paim
    Michael Paim
    01:20 05 Jan 20
    The service technicians (Marquis) were very informative, professional, and polite. I have had similar services done from another company that were not as good. The technicians make all the difference. 6 stars.
    R Hoetzel, MD
    R Hoetzel, MD
    21:21 30 Dec 19
    It cost more than I expected The workmen were very nice but suggested extra work which the office didn’t necessarily recommend. I accepted and paid for it to be sure to do the max but am not sure I should have. The office should be recommending things not the workmen. I was confused about their motives in doing that. Otherwise they were great.
    Ron Giannini
    Ron Giannini
    21:46 27 Dec 19
    I was very impressed with the quality of the service. I had two large stains on my sofa from trying to get out older stains.I was not expecting to get out all the stains ( just an improvement ) that said. The stains were removed and the couch looks new. That's again Stanley cleaner for your excellent techs and service.
    Ted Burns
    Ted Burns
    15:03 27 Dec 19
    Walter and Edward were very polite, hard-working, and knowledgeable. They did an excellent job; I’m very pleased with the look of my like-new carpeting. Ted
    Barbara
    Barbara
    21:15 10 Dec 19
    Always respectful and friendly. The job is done in a timely manner and done well. I am always Happy with the service, have used Stanley Steemer to do the stairs several times. The couch and next will be my tile floors. I am always pleased with the service.
    Sharon Lobban
    Sharon Lobban
    15:40 06 Dec 19
    Great service, very polite workers. They took the time to explain everything. Very efficient and thorough. I am very pleased. Thank you very much.
    Chris Kovach
    Chris Kovach
    20:14 23 Nov 19
    These guys are the best. They always show up on time and do an amazing job at bringing our carpets back to life. Carpets look brand new again. I highly recommend.
    Diane Bell
    Diane Bell
    20:23 22 Nov 19
    Daniel and Rafael were wonderful. Took care of the problem easily on a high barrel tile roof using two ladders. Removed an unbelievable amount of stuff and explained how it’s done. Excellent work, knowledgeable, and friendly. Give Stanley Steemer A+ and Daniel and Rafael A++.
    Cathy Brown
    Cathy Brown
    21:44 18 Nov 19
    They were friendly, knowledgeable and efficient! Recommend to me by Astro Air, who installed our AC system 5 years ago. They came in and did a great job in under two hours.
    Tyrone Monte
    Tyrone Monte
    17:02 06 Nov 19
    Loxene and Brendan were punctual, polite and worked quietly and respectfully. They picked up and cleaned up after themselves and offered other service but I chose to decline. They worked like a true team. Thank you for sending them. I am recommending Stanley to others. Tyrone Monte Stuart, FL
    Patrice Adams
    Patrice Adams
    22:08 05 Nov 19
    Hey, I use Stanley Steemer Company whenever my carpet or upholstery needs cleaning; there expertises are exceptional. If I am not satisfied with the outcome, there’s no hassle by the company.to redo items. No worries with S.S. Happy 😊 customer. Also, the men that cleaned my chair were very reassuring and professional, however; it appeared cleaner before it dried so, company rescheduled a redo on Monday. Thanks Patricia Adams
    Shellie Victorio LaPorta
    Shellie Victorio LaPorta
    19:57 01 Nov 19
    Tyrell and Sony were fantastic. They were informative honest and friendly. They performed the work and didn’t leave a mess behind. They educated me on the process and I’m very thankful
    Marc Moskovits
    Marc Moskovits
    20:27 19 Oct 19
    Technicians were very polite and knowledgeable. They also gave me helpful tips. Great job guys!
    Michael Knauss
    Michael Knauss
    21:39 16 Oct 19
    The guys and crew are great and always are!! However they give you a 4 hr window which is insane these days and they were still late! The company needs to figure out a way to shorten wait windows and then more importantly make those windows. Again the guys who showed up are professional nice down to earth solid guys.
    James Hirschfeld
    James Hirschfeld
    16:30 05 Oct 19
    Great service. Called ahead to let me know they were on their way. Which i really appreciate. Nice guys and no bull or upselling just straight forward guys
    Leslie Sanmiguel
    Leslie Sanmiguel
    11:06 03 Oct 19
    The two men that came to clean my carpets were professional, courteous, and thorough. They explained what they were doing to treat any stains and cleaned everything cleaned up and asked me to check everything, and asked if I was pleased, I was and they left. Great young men.
    Robert Hill
    Robert Hill
    18:18 30 Sep 19
    Called 20 minutes before showing up. Only took 10 minutes to set up and spray "pre-soak". Moved furniture so they could clean underneath. Put furniture back using either plastic sheets or foam blocks under legs of furniture. Employees very professional. Made sure I was satisfied with work before leaving. Will definitely call them for my next carpet cleaning.
    Lynn Taudien
    Lynn Taudien
    15:45 15 Sep 19
    On 8/14/19 Sony and Andy arrived at my home. They were right on time, very professional and courteous. They did a fantastic job steam cleaning my tile floors- they look brand new and they are 19 years old! Thanks for a great experience and beautifully clean floors.
    See All Reviews