Reviews

  • Stanley Steemer
    4.9
    powered by Facebook
    Allison Howell Henriksen
    Allison Howell Henriksen
    2019-12-12T18:11:18+0000
    They did an awesome job! Very professional and friendly. I would recommend y’all to all my friends!
    Linda Flynn
    Linda Flynn
    2019-12-09T23:33:23+0000
    Vernon and Patrick did a fabulous job. They were very professional. Thanks for a great experience.
    Sheila Smith
    Sheila Smith
    2019-12-07T22:27:01+0000
    good service friendly employees
    Ebony Conerly
    Ebony Conerly
    2019-11-26T16:59:40+0000
    Great service. Awesome people.
    Stephanie Rogers Fike
    Stephanie Rogers Fike
    2019-11-25T15:16:12+0000
    Vernon and Patrick did an awesome job for me today!!!!!Carpet looks brand new.....stains are gone! Thanks guys!
    Barbara Seals
    Barbara Seals
    2019-11-21T20:56:35+0000
    The guys were very professional and courteous. They let me know when they were on their way and were on time, worked very hard, and did a wonderful job. Carpet, sofa, chair, and ottoman look great.read more
    Cynthia Simpson Stafford
    Cynthia Simpson Stafford
    2019-11-20T04:20:46+0000
    The job was done professional and my carpets came out great. The men worked hard and were on time.
    Helen Z Stansell
    Helen Z Stansell
    2019-11-12T15:41:21+0000
    5 Stars. Mr. Matthews was very professional, courteous and thorough. He did a great job.
    Ruby Jones
    Ruby Jones
    2019-10-25T18:46:26+0000
    very good service AND I will definitely recommend Mr Perry TO everyone AND I will need the service again
    Emily Barclay
    Emily Barclay
    2019-10-22T15:51:41+0000
    Highly recommend great service 5 stars
    Khanh Nguyen
    Khanh Nguyen
    2019-10-18T13:02:41+0000
    Our new puppy left bad odor on my long fiber white rug and the two guys were able to deodorize sufficiently. Very courteous and professional. I’d definitely use SS again.read more
    Jeana Cefalu
    Jeana Cefalu
    2019-10-07T19:53:31+0000
    Great job, today! Both men were courteous and professional. Got the stains out!
    Pam Wimberly
    Pam Wimberly
    2019-10-05T16:14:10+0000
    First time they came out not satisfied still looked dirty so I took white towel to wipe couch which was very brown called & they were back within 15 min redid couch very satisfied great 2 guys that were here will use you guys againread more
    Sharon Bader Eggers
    Sharon Bader Eggers
    2019-09-26T17:55:50+0000
    We had a wonderful experience with this company. Our carpet is 20 years old so did not expect a lot. To my surprise the carpet was beautiful 100% happy. The 2 young men were so polite and easy to talk to. Would definitely use this company again.read more
    Tejay Butters
    Tejay Butters
    2019-09-23T15:08:54+0000
    They came in determined to please the customer and had a great attitude . We were surly satisfied with outcome of the work and would recommend Ronnie and Paul to anyone. 5 starsread more
    Hope L. Kinberger
    Hope L. Kinberger
    2019-08-23T12:57:20+0000
    Great job cleaning the carpet. Employees were very friendly and professional. I highly recommend Stanley Steemer.
    Bonnie Odom
    Bonnie Odom
    2019-07-22T17:17:48+0000
    Kyle and Seth very helpful, thorough and professional. Highly recommend. Bonnie & Harold Odom
    Anne Marie Kalisch Kirkwood
    Anne Marie Kalisch Kirkwood
    2013-10-22T12:32:53+0000
    Tony Johnston
    Tony Johnston
    2013-10-04T04:31:59+0000
    Candace Godwin
    Candace Godwin
    2013-03-27T14:37:32+0000
    Next Reviews
  • Stanley Steemer of South Florida

    Barbara
    Barbara
    21:15 10 Dec 19
    Always respectful and friendly. The job is done in a timely manner and done well. I am always Happy with the service, have used Stanley Steemer to do the stairs several times. The couch and next will be my tile floors. I am always pleased with the service.
    Sharon Lobban
    Sharon Lobban
    15:40 06 Dec 19
    Great service, very polite workers. They took the time to explain everything. Very efficient and thorough. I am very pleased. Thank you very much.
    Chris Kovach
    Chris Kovach
    20:14 23 Nov 19
    These guys are the best. They always show up on time and do an amazing job at bringing our carpets back to life. Carpets look brand new again. I highly recommend.
    Diane Bell
    Diane Bell
    20:23 22 Nov 19
    Daniel and Rafael were wonderful. Took care of the problem easily on a high barrel tile roof using two ladders. Removed an unbelievable amount of stuff and explained how it’s done. Excellent work, knowledgeable, and friendly. Give Stanley Steemer A+ and Daniel and Rafael A++.
    Cathy Brown
    Cathy Brown
    21:44 18 Nov 19
    They were friendly, knowledgeable and efficient! Recommend to me by Astro Air, who installed our AC system 5 years ago. They came in and did a great job in under two hours.
    Tyrone Monte
    Tyrone Monte
    17:02 06 Nov 19
    Loxene and Brendan were punctual, polite and worked quietly and respectfully. They picked up and cleaned up after themselves and offered other service but I chose to decline. They worked like a true team. Thank you for sending them. I am recommending Stanley to others. Tyrone Monte Stuart, FL
    Patrice Adams
    Patrice Adams
    22:08 05 Nov 19
    Hey, I use Stanley Steemer Company whenever my carpet or upholstery needs cleaning; there expertises are exceptional. If I am not satisfied with the outcome, there’s no hassle by the company.to redo items. No worries with S.S. Happy 😊 customer. Also, the men that cleaned my chair were very reassuring and professional, however; it appeared cleaner before it dried so, company rescheduled a redo on Monday. Thanks Patricia Adams
    Shellie Victorio LaPorta
    Shellie Victorio LaPorta
    19:57 01 Nov 19
    Tyrell and Sony were fantastic. They were informative honest and friendly. They performed the work and didn’t leave a mess behind. They educated me on the process and I’m very thankful
    Marc Moskovits
    Marc Moskovits
    20:27 19 Oct 19
    Technicians were very polite and knowledgeable. They also gave me helpful tips. Great job guys!
    Michael Knauss
    Michael Knauss
    21:39 16 Oct 19
    The guys and crew are great and always are!! However they give you a 4 hr window which is insane these days and they were still late! The company needs to figure out a way to shorten wait windows and then more importantly make those windows. Again the guys who showed up are professional nice down to earth solid guys.
    James Hirschfeld
    James Hirschfeld
    16:30 05 Oct 19
    Great service. Called ahead to let me know they were on their way. Which i really appreciate. Nice guys and no bull or upselling just straight forward guys
    Leslie Sanmiguel
    Leslie Sanmiguel
    11:06 03 Oct 19
    The two men that came to clean my carpets were professional, courteous, and thorough. They explained what they were doing to treat any stains and cleaned everything cleaned up and asked me to check everything, and asked if I was pleased, I was and they left. Great young men.
    Robert Hill
    Robert Hill
    18:18 30 Sep 19
    Called 20 minutes before showing up. Only took 10 minutes to set up and spray "pre-soak". Moved furniture so they could clean underneath. Put furniture back using either plastic sheets or foam blocks under legs of furniture. Employees very professional. Made sure I was satisfied with work before leaving. Will definitely call them for my next carpet cleaning.
    Lynn Taudien
    Lynn Taudien
    15:45 15 Sep 19
    On 8/14/19 Sony and Andy arrived at my home. They were right on time, very professional and courteous. They did a fantastic job steam cleaning my tile floors- they look brand new and they are 19 years old! Thanks for a great experience and beautifully clean floors.
    See All Reviews