Stanley Steemer Carpet | Carpet Cleaning & more

STANLEY STEEMER SERVICES

Call Stanley Steemer for a FREE QUOTE - Call (888) 982-3553

REVIEWS

Stanley Steemer
4.9
Based on 585 reviews
powered by Facebook
Margalit Houser
Margalit Houser
2022-09-24T13:12:42+0000
The crew arrived on time ! Excellent service !
Alberto Ardila
Alberto Ardila
2022-09-19T17:34:07+0000
Service on time delerivers a good job!
Larry Bloom
Larry Bloom
2022-09-08T20:20:33+0000
promptness, polite, cleanliness
Anna Bierstock
Anna Bierstock
2022-08-31T21:10:33+0000
Eugene is fabulous!He always makes my rugs look fantastic!I really thought is was time to toss one rug that my dogs... had done there best to destroy but it actually looks brand new!Thank you!!!read more
Tracy Jenkins Feran
Tracy Jenkins Feran
2022-08-31T20:09:44+0000
He showed me an example of how clean he could get both sofas and he delivered!
Jay Sweet
Jay Sweet
2022-08-25T18:32:42+0000
used them many times and they were very good
Regina Cataldo
Regina Cataldo
2022-08-16T17:20:28+0000
The men were very kind and most efficient!
Rosetta King
Rosetta King
2022-08-09T20:57:33+0000
The service tech was very nice, and making sure I understand everything… I was very happy with them.. thank you so much
Dominic Pregi
Dominic Pregi
2022-07-29T16:17:40+0000
Great service. Fast, efficient and cleaned up before leaving.
Abdur Haneef
Abdur Haneef
2022-07-25T17:54:05+0000
great personality and services
Pat Peppard
Pat Peppard
2022-07-18T16:05:08+0000
They did a great job ! I would definitely recommend them !
Maxine Cohen
Maxine Cohen
2022-06-30T14:34:10+0000
They were very friendly explan everything to me . Told me if I needed my 8 by 10 carpet needed to be clean they come... and take it out to clean. Very happy satisfiedread more
Patricia Gleason
Patricia Gleason
2022-06-23T13:54:59+0000
Very thorough service & the service men are pleasant
Julie Friskey
Julie Friskey
2022-06-22T16:50:35+0000
On time fast and friendly.. came with higher price but lowered it to the agreed price..
Marie Prien
Marie Prien
2022-06-21T19:36:08+0000
Great 👍 service, clean, and team was friendly.
Mary Kidder
Mary Kidder
2022-06-16T17:34:52+0000
Very polite, easy to talk to and did a great job!
Maryanne McLaughlin Adornetto
Maryanne McLaughlin Adornetto
2022-06-15T17:20:01+0000
On time, organized and efficient. What else could you ask for?
Luisa Vazquez
Luisa Vazquez
2022-06-09T22:26:07+0000
The crew were excellent, they clean out my apt, after they finished the ac ducts. I recommend themLuisa Vázquez
Marsha Brower
Marsha Brower
2022-06-08T17:24:54+0000
On time and great service
Ed Berliner
Ed Berliner
2022-06-04T14:15:16+0000
Called and arrived early. Very professional, very thorough, very polite and very efficient. Excellent team and will use... them again.read more
Tom Woodward
Tom Woodward
2022-06-03T11:16:32+0000
Way too much money for what they did
Beverly Skulsky Weiner
Beverly Skulsky Weiner
2022-06-02T15:47:10+0000
Your men were polite and efficient
Jay Lebofsky
Jay Lebofsky
2022-06-01T19:52:30+0000
They did an excellent job cleaning our dryer vent! Tre’von and Malik did a great job!
Bunny O' Donnell Cullen
Bunny O' Donnell Cullen
2022-06-01T16:15:32+0000
The two gentleman who came to my home were very professional and did a great job. Would definitely recommend them.
Lori Mosher
Lori Mosher
2022-05-31T17:44:37+0000
Jacque was very precessional
Juanita Berman
Juanita Berman
2022-05-28T17:03:55+0000
Very professional wearing a mask very good service. Thank you 😊
Sandy Minsaas
Sandy Minsaas
2022-05-26T21:34:21+0000
A person named Eugene came and did a wonderful job. Very professional and thorough!! He was great!!
Maria Ottaiano Fix Algeri
Maria Ottaiano Fix Algeri
2022-05-26T21:05:43+0000
Fast on time… great job… 👍🏻👏🏼
Shiela L Williams
Shiela L Williams
2022-05-25T22:10:03+0000
The Service, and the workers were very professional, and made sure I understood everything
Florence Weiss Epstein
Florence Weiss Epstein
2022-05-24T19:00:55+0000
Both men did a fabulous job they were very kind and walk me through the procedure I definitely recommend Asking for DJ... and Jamesread more
Christine Delisle-Meli
Christine Delisle-Meli
2022-05-23T18:00:01+0000
The guys came to the house. They were very polite and knowledgeable in the material of the sofa. All items cane out... spotless and looking new again. Thank you to the guys who did the job.read more
Maru Collazo
Maru Collazo
2022-05-20T21:49:21+0000
Excellent job! Yes I will recommend to friends and family.
Stephen Wolff
Stephen Wolff
2022-05-20T21:36:00+0000
Technician Jean did a great job.
Lili Wilenski Rotholz
Lili Wilenski Rotholz
2022-05-18T19:26:14+0000
Excellent service today with the two technicians who cleaned my air ducts. I would highly recommend Stanley Steamer.
Johanna Neuman
Johanna Neuman
2022-05-16T22:08:02+0000
My husband had a terrible fall. There was blood all over the carpet. Stanley Steemer sent us DJ, a phenomenal tech, who... went the extra mile — driving to HQ to get the best equipment. The carpets look brand new — DJ is caring, professional with a strong work ethic. Personally I think he should be running the company. We will request him again. 🙏🏻read more
Gary Chuven
Gary Chuven
2022-05-13T15:04:18+0000
Just moved into a new home. The technician was on time, well-organized, and worked quickly and efficiently. Very... pleased and would use him again.read more
Bethanie Gorny
Bethanie Gorny
2022-05-10T15:13:31+0000
Mark and Maliek were so considerate, polite, and professional. They were very careful of my home and possessions. We... had a large blood stain on our bedroom carpet and they got it out completely. They also cleaned other furniture and rugs and all look wonderful. I am very happy with their workread more
Beth Finkelstein
Beth Finkelstein
2022-05-09T16:36:54+0000
The techs were very professional and did a good job without any mess left behind.
Mark Child
Mark Child
2022-05-06T21:16:16+0000
Joseph and Solomon were terrific. Very thorough in helping address our ac vent concerns and it was very much... appreciated. It was an easy process from start to end.read more
Maryellen King
Maryellen King
2022-05-06T17:46:56+0000
prompt,professional, and courteous
Elease Johnson
Elease Johnson
2022-05-05T20:23:41+0000
The young men were courteous, knowledgeable, timely, hardworking, and confident. My husband & I will definitely use... Stanley Steamer again.read more
Steve Pedersen
Steve Pedersen
2022-05-03T18:14:43+0000
The two young men who came were on time, professional, hardworking and very knowledgeable. At each phase of cleaning... they went the extra mile to make sure the vents, the ducts, and the air conditioning units themselves were pristine. I especially appreciated how the pointed out any issue that arose, like my dryer vent that had apparently not been cleaned for years. They meticulously removed years of lint build up. Thank you and I couldn’t have been more satisfied!!read more
Linda Stampfl
Linda Stampfl
2022-05-03T17:16:26+0000
The guys did a great job with a smile!
Gloria Steinlauf Bressler
Gloria Steinlauf Bressler
2022-05-02T17:55:24+0000
Polite and cooperative technicians
DaAnn Strawn-Piglowski
DaAnn Strawn-Piglowski
2022-04-30T20:10:43+0000
Very professional staff and exceptional cleaning service. Will definitely use them again!
Roberto Medina Jr
Roberto Medina Jr
2022-04-27T18:38:31+0000
The kind, professional technicians and exceptional work that was done today has only one word to discribe it...... AWESOME!! I would recommend Stanley Steemer to anyone! Great Job!!!read more
Edyna Miguez
Edyna Miguez
2022-04-25T21:44:43+0000
The guys who came through were so kind, polite, honest and a pleasure to interact with. Our home immediately felt... cleaner after the air vent treatment. So happy.read more
Bretski Cobham
Bretski Cobham
2022-04-25T17:56:06+0000
Excellent group of technicians, along with their manager. Despite challenges of an unneighborly neighbor, they were... polite and got the job done in a timely and professional manner. I will be using them annually for my duct and vent cleaning.read more
Jessica Armstrong Shendell
Jessica Armstrong Shendell
2022-04-25T16:53:50+0000
Excellent Seevice..Steve and Raphael were the best!!!
Richard Noto
Richard Noto
2022-04-23T20:46:28+0000
the employees that Stanley steemer sent to clean out air ducts were excellent great job
Liliya Motalskaya
Liliya Motalskaya
2022-04-23T18:16:25+0000
I had an awesome experience. My floors are unrecognizable. It’s clean and refreshed. Service is prompt. Technician is... super great. I highly recommendread more
Sally Smith Caeiro
Sally Smith Caeiro
2022-04-23T14:49:28+0000
prompt, on time, courteous, respectful and do a great job.
Lucille Evelyn
Lucille Evelyn
2022-04-22T23:32:57+0000
They were fast, careful, hard working, polite & did a good job
Judy Robbins
Judy Robbins
2022-04-21T19:19:54+0000
The work that was done was perfect. The 2 gentlemen, Alfred and Josh were easy to work with and extremely professional.... Stanley Steemer Is an excellent company and I will be calling them again for future jobs!read more
Gina June Read
Gina June Read
2022-04-20T20:38:46+0000
Excellent service… the guys really know their job well, efficient, very friendly & courteous too! Thanks for a great... job Stanley Steemer.G.read more
Paula Campbell
Paula Campbell
2022-04-20T18:18:11+0000
the service, on time, polite, they explain to me first what the odds, I accept, but they did a great job, better that... I expected. I'm happy.read more
Sue Kendall Bierer
Sue Kendall Bierer
2022-04-20T18:00:13+0000
Andy & Nelson came today. They cleaned 23 vents in my home and applied vital oxide. I’m no expert, but in my opinion... they did an excellent job. They were polite, friendly, and carefully explained everything to me. It was a great experience. I highly recommend Stanley Steamer.read more
Joe Civitano Jr
Joe Civitano Jr
2022-04-19T13:58:44+0000
On time , clean and efficient. Explained everything before starting .
Donna Davis
Donna Davis
2022-04-16T18:48:05+0000
Andy and Nelson amazing !
Joemichael Megie
Joemichael Megie
2022-04-16T15:42:39+0000
We are very happy and stoked that they have assisted us with the dryer vent. It seemed impossible for us but it was... very possible for Stanley Steemer. They were quick and efficient and knowledgeable on their job. We were very happy and confident that they knew what they were doing and they did it well. Thank you Stanley Steemer, we will be trying some of your other services as well.read more
Patricia Dixon Wells
Patricia Dixon Wells
2022-04-15T20:44:05+0000
I was very happy with the job that the two gentlemen did in my house, very professional!!! They cleaned up whatever... they put on the floor. I was very pleased with that, and then they wipe down the bits and everything, but I am very happy with the service 🙂 and yes! I would recommend Stanley Steemer to all of my friends and family. I will call you back with whatever kind of services I need 😀 OK!!!! You do have a blessed day. Thank you.read more
Brenda Velasquez
Brenda Velasquez
2022-04-14T17:17:52+0000
Excellent service! Very knowledgeable, professional with a complete checkup.Very confident in Demtrice and Terrace... recommendation.They took screen shots of areas for us to view and gave us a complete recommendation including cost. Followed up with email of review.read more
Stephen Rosenberg
Stephen Rosenberg
2022-04-12T23:10:32+0000
What a very nice experience. The two men that did my carpets and cleaned my tile were exceptional. They were Hard... workers, polite, knowledgeable and professional. My floors, grout and carpets are perfect.read more
Alisa Rabinowitz
Alisa Rabinowitz
2022-04-11T15:55:10+0000
Garret was very kind and did a wonderful job!
Damita Dowers
Damita Dowers
2022-04-11T15:05:54+0000
They did a great job cleaning the vents. Very professional and nice. Great job techs. Keep up the good work.
Ilia Teems
Ilia Teems
2022-04-08T16:02:53+0000
Did a great job very personable and very competent. Will use again.
Angela Cantrell-Washington
Angela Cantrell-Washington
2022-04-08T14:11:13+0000
They were very nice 😊 and professional, my carpets look brand new again. I will definitely use them in the future
Bonita Brody
Bonita Brody
2022-04-07T15:07:56+0000
The reservation was easy and the tech came on time. He was careful moving the furniture following my directions.... Happily he was able to remove the stains giving the older carpet new life. I am very satisfied.read more
Bob Cullen
Bob Cullen
2022-04-06T16:20:40+0000
Very impressed with the service we received.
Georgia Vince
Georgia Vince
2022-04-05T16:53:09+0000
Consistently good service! Courteous technicians and they do a solid job!
John Yens
John Yens
2022-04-02T18:54:32+0000
Set up was easy and tech was on time and did amazing job very helpful and professional. Great experience and I am a... regular return customer.read more
Beverly Fernandes
Beverly Fernandes
2022-04-02T13:42:09+0000
Tries to acclimate customer very pleasant
Barry Winter
Barry Winter
2022-04-01T18:54:44+0000
On time…polite and professional!!
Elena A Rockwell
Elena A Rockwell
2022-04-01T16:50:13+0000
A lovely man by the name of Garett Ferguson (I hope I spelt that correctly) came today to clean three couches and he... was amazing! Finally my couches are back to new and to top it off what an awesome young man- kind, fun and all around brilliant- a true professional and good soul! Highly recommend! Thank you! Stanley Steemer is lucky to have you in their employ!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️read more
Barbara Nussbaum
Barbara Nussbaum
2022-04-01T15:32:34+0000
Excellent service and total honesty. The 2 guys that came were great. I will certainly call Stanley Steemer again! ... Thank youread more
Dalila Zelaya
Dalila Zelaya
2022-03-17T15:12:32+0000
I recommend definitely wonderful services and the worker very nice and knowledgeable of what they’re are doing. 👏👍
George Simonton
George Simonton
2022-03-16T16:59:09+0000
Very good work !!! Gentleman
Matthew MacDougall
Matthew MacDougall
2022-03-16T15:06:59+0000
I just had my air vents sanitized and cleaned. The technicians were very Professional and Polite. They cleaned up after... themselves and were very up front about the cost. Highly recommendread more
Laura Mindell
Laura Mindell
2022-03-16T14:27:26+0000
The guys came on time, or very neat and professional and did a great job on my carpets. I would highly recommend them
Ruth Holland Rodney
Ruth Holland Rodney
2022-03-14T22:12:07+0000
the 2 men who came today were amazing. very through and professional.
Nidia Williams
Nidia Williams
2022-03-14T15:46:44+0000
very good service. they arrived on time. they were courteous and polite.
Barbara Dubyn
Barbara Dubyn
2022-03-11T15:53:27+0000
Very good service, excellent job
Steffick Murrell
Steffick Murrell
2022-03-10T02:51:52+0000
Harry and Jeffrey were the two young men that came in my home. They Took the time to evaluate everything. And told me... what I really needed to do. They also showed me pictures of my Air Ducts. Then made there recommendations to me. I got the Treatment Done. Thanks Stanley Steamer. The process was stress free. Thanks for walking me through and holding my hand through this process.Thank You So Sincerely, Stanley Steemer!🙌🏾Steffick Barclayread more
Sheila Wilson
Sheila Wilson
2022-03-09T15:51:11+0000
Had my ducts cleaned today the gentleman that serve me were amazing very professional and so courteous I would... recommend Stanley steamer anytime this afternoon I’m getting my carpets done I’m sure I will get the same amazing serviceread more
Keith Bradley
Keith Bradley
2022-03-09T15:25:35+0000
Ericson and his partner were both very professional and personable. it was a pleasure doing business with them
Amy Auster
Amy Auster
2022-03-09T14:53:51+0000
Had my sofa cleaned that was purchased at a consignment shop - looks clean and smells so fresh. The workers were very... nice and worked efficiently. Very pleasedread more
Leigh Sutherland-Ford
Leigh Sutherland-Ford
2022-03-08T19:11:06+0000
The guys were amaZing. They cleaned up and cleaned my ducts in good time. Highly recommend.
Tom Porzio
Tom Porzio
2022-03-08T16:08:52+0000
Jean and Jeff were very polite, professional and knowledgeable. They did an amazing job cleaning my sectional sofa. I... would recommend these two young men anytime.read more
Elyse Taylor
Elyse Taylor
2022-03-05T16:43:52+0000
Friendly and helpful and did a good job
Mary Laskaris
Mary Laskaris
2022-03-03T21:38:05+0000
The two men that came to do the work were kind professional and did the best job any one has done - cleaning an old and... badly stained carpet. My husband and I were very pleased and impressed Mary Laskatis.read more
Shirley Hanni
Shirley Hanni
2022-03-03T14:58:40+0000
The Service Man was on time, very considerate and excellent service!keep up the good work!!
Trela White
Trela White
2022-03-02T19:25:55+0000
The two man crew was courteous, efficient and professional. They did a good job.
Joseph DeMasi
Joseph DeMasi
2022-03-01T18:14:31+0000
Today I had Stanley Steemer come ( 2 technicians) Chris & Eric are great. Very professional and polite. I had my air... ducts cleaned and disinfected along with my dryer vent cleaned which was way over due. I could not believe how much dryer lint they removed !! Thanks Chris & Eric and thank you Stanley Steemer!!! Job well done and I am a totally satisfied customer !!!read more
Pearl Grant
Pearl Grant
2022-02-28T20:14:02+0000
They were pleasant and professional l am very please
Ilana Hochhauser Kwilecki
Ilana Hochhauser Kwilecki
2022-02-28T18:41:43+0000
Good workers and we’ll behaved
Elyce Dorchuck Fischer
Elyce Dorchuck Fischer
2022-02-26T16:31:51+0000
Awesome… Tiled flooring like brand new
Kathleen Pantaleon-Malson
Kathleen Pantaleon-Malson
2022-02-25T21:11:37+0000
great personality great work agreeable with your suggestions
Dave Piper
Dave Piper
2022-02-23T23:01:17+0000
Harry and Fred were excellent in service, advice and quality. Clean up, Never knew they were here. Will use again.
Coni Ensor Goudie
Coni Ensor Goudie
2022-02-21T19:51:13+0000
Excellent service good service very pleasant t
Ann McIntyre Horsman
Ann McIntyre Horsman
2022-02-17T23:52:44+0000
They were professional and on time. I would recommend that the techs make sure to roll up the customers hose after they... finish using it. Don’t just leave it unraveled on their front lawn.read more
Gino Cantatore
Gino Cantatore
2022-02-17T18:14:55+0000
The two workers Eric and Christian were awesome they were very thorough and very polite
Suzanne Misher
Suzanne Misher
2022-02-17T15:29:01+0000
They were on-time. Explainedeverything, were professionaland nice.
Joan Fitz-Games
Joan Fitz-Games
2022-02-17T04:35:28+0000
Was a pleasure seeing Jr & his partner again. Too bad the booking ofc was not as accurate as they were.The info they... were given was incomplete .read more
Arlene Weiss
Arlene Weiss
2022-02-16T20:44:53+0000
Very polite competent service men. Would definitely use again
Robbie Ayrsman
Robbie Ayrsman
2022-02-16T15:06:41+0000
Shady business practices. False advertising
Joseph Cammarata
Joseph Cammarata
2022-02-15T21:57:39+0000
SS provides a good professional service
Alexander Ramsey
Alexander Ramsey
2022-02-14T21:23:55+0000
They came in and did a really good job they were polite good workers went right to work work-study until they were done
Linda Goldstein Schain
Linda Goldstein Schain
2022-02-14T15:55:57+0000
2 nice gentlemen came this morning at 9:00am, which I greatly appreciated. They cleaned my 9A/C ducts. They showed... me how dirty they were. They vacuumed my house after they were finished. The whole job took about an hour.read more
Chuck Salah
Chuck Salah
2022-02-14T15:21:26+0000
tech guys very helpful, pleasant would recommend Stanley Steemers for the job.
Launa Meredith
Launa Meredith
2022-02-12T14:40:10+0000
Prompt service. Very professional and courteous staff.
Errol Nothstein
Errol Nothstein
2022-02-11T19:04:52+0000
My experience was great from start to finish. Eric explained everything in detail. He and Demetrius were well... mannered and courteous. I am very happy with the service and will not hesitate to recommend it to my friends.read more
Carolyn Spring
Carolyn Spring
2022-02-11T16:17:55+0000
They were very courteous very helpful I ask questions and they were able to give me answers and they definitely cleaned... up after themselves I would really recommend these people they’re very goodread more
Fran Brodsky Finkelstein
Fran Brodsky Finkelstein
2022-02-07T23:03:39+0000
First let me say something about the two young men that came. Andrew Rogers and Guerby Dorvil. They were Angels sent... from heaven to my home. There are not enough words to express how they treated me and how professional and honest they were. I recently lost my husband of 50 years as well as my mom. So to say I am highly emotional would be an understatement. They cared so much each time I cried as this is one of the first things I have done without my husbands opinions and help. I am very bad at making decisions especially as I grieve. But these two Angels listened and were so honest. I am very happy with the way the carpets came out. However I am very disappointed how the sofa came out. Because of how bad it came out I had to decide not to spend money doing the loveseat. The guys agreed and were even so sorry that they started the sofa and therefore had to charge me. You can see they literally were upset about charging me. No stains or dirt came out and unfortunately looks awful and like nothing was done even though they tried. They even explained why I should not do the area rug as it too would not look different because all the traffic. THATS HONESTY. THATS PROFESSIONALISM!!! I hope they get recognized. It’s definitely because of them I would tell everyone about my experience with Stanley Steamer. I can’t afford a new sofa and loveseat now so I’m going to have to try another way to rectify how dirty it looks. Fran Finkelstein [email protected]read more
Abbey Kessman
Abbey Kessman
2022-02-07T14:19:42+0000
Booked dryer vent cleaning for “OCD”-ish member of the family as a birthday gift. Boy is she happy now. Techs showed... her their results, told her everything looks good and even recommended a follow. She feels safer now and thanked me profusely for the great peace of mind this gift has given herread more
Jacquelyn Dillard Peterson
Jacquelyn Dillard Peterson
2022-02-05T22:02:53+0000
My technician Gary was phenomenal very professional very kind and did a wonderful job
Arlene Hyman
Arlene Hyman
2022-02-05T19:58:31+0000
My technician,Rodin, did an excellent job. The carpets look so much better.
Mary Jo Braisted
Mary Jo Braisted
2022-02-05T18:22:13+0000
Very prompt! Did a wonderful job
Mary Carter-McFliker
Mary Carter-McFliker
2022-02-05T15:46:33+0000
Very professional, very fast. It’s a great experience
Carol Cardamone
Carol Cardamone
2022-02-04T18:59:13+0000
Awesome complete job! Gave me plenty of options. Alfred was the best!
Dava Villers
Dava Villers
2022-02-04T16:29:44+0000
Joseph was extremely professional, on time and thorough. Would highly recommend.
Georgia Guerra
Georgia Guerra
2022-01-31T23:02:41+0000
Very professional and courteous. Great job. Thanks. Georgia Guerra
Eugenia Raccuglia
Eugenia Raccuglia
2022-01-31T19:43:19+0000
The men were efficient and professionalThank youMrs Raccuglia
Darlene Green
Darlene Green
2022-01-30T00:44:21+0000
Both men were very professional and friendly. They seemed to do a Great job.
Ethel Nava
Ethel Nava
2022-01-28T18:17:56+0000
I just had my AC ducts clean, and We did some type of treatment to seal the ducts, and these two guys were wonderful... I recommend Stanley steamer to anybody 👍👍👍very polite and professional, I’m very happy with it, thank you so muchread more
Ellen Autry
Ellen Autry
2022-01-28T15:42:53+0000
My carpet looks brand new. Garret did a great job.
Marie Coyle
Marie Coyle
2022-01-25T21:38:46+0000
Absolutely fabulous job. My rugs and tile look beautiful. I had called around to other companies and Stanley... Steemer was the best quote. Would highly recommend Stanley Steemer to everyone.read more
Bruce Williams
Bruce Williams
2022-01-24T20:29:06+0000
Excellent Service. The team didn’t even push me for extra work once they got here.
Mary Eschbach Bongi
Mary Eschbach Bongi
2022-01-24T19:44:50+0000
Fantastic experience. Christhian Estevez, Tyrell Jones were my crew. They pointed out unexpected finds but we’re never... pushy. They were just doing their job showing us with camera mold and bacteria dangers in our house. They remedied all problems. Professional all the way. I will use them again and refer .read more
Ellen Kaufman Fernandez
Ellen Kaufman Fernandez
2022-01-24T18:51:45+0000
Technicians were very polite& arrived on time. They were very thorough & cleaned up after they were finished with the... ducts.read more
Alyce Glennon
Alyce Glennon
2022-01-24T17:29:19+0000
Garret was wonderful. He was pleasant and did a marvelous job. I amMore than pleased with his work.
David Omar Bacallao
David Omar Bacallao
2022-01-22T15:09:03+0000
professional technicians, friendly, explained all the work, benefits of duct cleaning, were very efficient.
Martin Reiss
Martin Reiss
2022-01-21T17:40:41+0000
very professional did a great job.
Richard Kaye
Richard Kaye
2022-01-21T16:03:41+0000
They came in my rescue within the hour, and did an excellent job
Lorraine Abbatiello
Lorraine Abbatiello
2022-01-21T14:41:17+0000
Service was good & Jacques was very nice & explained everything
Grace Giovenco
Grace Giovenco
2022-01-21T04:37:21+0000
Excellent. We recommend Stanley Steemer.
Christina Martinez Byrne
Christina Martinez Byrne
2022-01-21T02:27:20+0000
The best. Excellent service
Yamile Barrera
Yamile Barrera
2022-01-20T21:04:58+0000
We needed dryer vent cleaning for a brand new gas dryer. This team of two gentlemen went above and beyond to ensure... that everything that could be done, was done. They were professional, courteous and efficient.read more
Barbara Goldblum
Barbara Goldblum
2022-01-19T15:04:20+0000
He did a great job!!would recommendEd to all ofMy friends.
Dave Johnson
Dave Johnson
2022-01-18T16:48:51+0000
Chris and his crew did a good job. They were very informative about the process and answered all of our questions.
Douglas Mundy
Douglas Mundy
2022-01-18T16:23:55+0000
Extremely happy with the service!Very professional.
James Quigley
James Quigley
2022-01-15T20:32:19+0000
Call On a Friday afternoon to schedule an appointment to have my carpets cleaned, and was fortunate enough to have a... schedule for the next day. Your service technician showed up on time was courteous was informative and completed the job in good fashion. I would certainly recommend this company and the technician.read more
Joseph Rinaldi
Joseph Rinaldi
2022-01-13T16:02:39+0000
Very efficient and professional, great job
Sindy C. De León
Sindy C. De León
2022-01-13T11:07:39+0000
It was a horrible experience, I was charged $250 and the technicians did nothing. They said that they did not have... special equipment to remove the water in my floor. Then asked them: how about the TV commercial that said SS can remove any excess water in the walls, floors, etc??? The didn’t answer and left my property without doing the work!!!! Sindy De Leon 561-577-5570I’ll never use them and/or recommend them, Stanley Steemer stole my money!!!!read more
Catherine Duemler
Catherine Duemler
2022-01-12T20:16:06+0000
The guy who came was a gem and very nice
Marla Jean Hirschfeld Ross
Marla Jean Hirschfeld Ross
2022-01-12T19:43:44+0000
Great team- Tyrell and Jonathan. Neat, thorough, super pleasant.
Lynn Easton Gelber
Lynn Easton Gelber
2022-01-12T00:55:14+0000
The first team that came were not good at all . When Julio came, later in the day, he was terrific. He made up for... the inept performance of the first representatives of your company. He was courteous and explained everything. He did the work in the house that the other people said had to be done in your facility for much more money. Julio saved the day and I will use SS again, thanks to him.read more
Debra Bernstein
Debra Bernstein
2022-01-11T23:07:29+0000
The technicians - Wilbert and Rodin- that cleaned my carpets today were extremely polite and did an excellent job!They... were professional and meticulous; they seemed to care about the quality of their work. I will use Stanley Steemer in the future and recommend them highly.read more
Toby Sohn
Toby Sohn
2022-01-10T15:35:23+0000
Very nice young man did a great job!!
Michael Crohn
Michael Crohn
2022-01-08T20:42:54+0000
The tech arrived early within the window! He was extremely professional and explained everything! Very knowledgeable... and good at steam cleaningread more
Susan E Kinkaid
Susan E Kinkaid
2022-01-08T19:12:41+0000
Both technicians were very polite and professional. They even went over and above to ask if I needed help changing a... lightbulb that I couldn’t reach while they were at my houseread more
Sue Rupp Hunley
Sue Rupp Hunley
2022-01-07T23:11:41+0000
Professional service technician who was polite and knowledgeable.
Nancy Skurnick Mistretta
Nancy Skurnick Mistretta
2022-01-07T15:40:33+0000
Fast &easy, nice workers , all good
Stu Wapner
Stu Wapner
2022-01-06T21:16:16+0000
Technicians were very professional and knowledgeable about the service they were offering. Extremely neat an... informative. I’m a State Licensed Mold Contractor so I’m well versed in what they are selling. I was impressed with both technicians and satisfied with service they performed.read more
Phyllis FieldsElias
Phyllis FieldsElias
2022-01-06T15:47:19+0000
Rico & Maleek we’re very efficient. They explained the vent cleaning very well. Would definitely recommend! That’s... all I have to say.read more
Steve Marcus
Steve Marcus
2022-01-04T21:02:34+0000
Stanley Steemer arrived right within the window given to my appointment and was done within 30 minutes. it was just one... bedroom and a closet and he went over several stained areas and now the carpet looks fantastic. would definitely recommend Stanley Steemer. very affordable with Great results!read more
Vikki Corrieri
Vikki Corrieri
2022-01-04T21:01:50+0000
they were professional n did a great job
Ken Young
Ken Young
2022-01-04T20:59:00+0000
The team did an excellent job. Even my wife loved the way they cleaned up after the job. I give them a10+
Susan Glicker Fein
Susan Glicker Fein
2022-01-02T19:57:46+0000
Excellent service and quality. Nice serviceman!
Margarita Morgan
Margarita Morgan
2021-12-30T23:14:01+0000
Good service and excellent workers
Nancy Trupp
Nancy Trupp
2021-12-30T16:38:18+0000
In time, polite, cleaned up after themselves.
Sherry Kuper Fox
Sherry Kuper Fox
2021-12-28T20:53:25+0000
The crew arrived on time and did a good job. I was ready to recarpet my 3 room bedroom suite and two walk in closets... but decided to give Stanley Steemer a try. So glad I did! Carpet looks brand new! The guys were clean, neat and polite!read more
Larry Elster
Larry Elster
2021-12-27T19:57:18+0000
The service was excellent!
Steven Sims
Steven Sims
2021-12-27T19:48:24+0000
Professional Perfect effort
Vilma Rivera
Vilma Rivera
2021-12-27T15:19:58+0000
on time quick and professional
Ilene Folbaum
Ilene Folbaum
2021-12-23T17:21:21+0000
On time quick and professional
Minerva Badillo Salas
Minerva Badillo Salas
2021-12-21T21:59:19+0000
Our service man was very nice. Our carpets look great.
Doreen Lesnik
Doreen Lesnik
2021-12-18T18:28:43+0000
Very professional and excellent service
Victoria Regan
Victoria Regan
2021-12-17T17:32:40+0000
Fabulous service and showed up in time! The gentleman was extremely responsible and respectable . I will definitely... use them 2x per yr. Victoriaread more
Marilyn Levine
Marilyn Levine
2021-12-15T23:07:10+0000
Stanley Steamer is the best carpet cleaner I’ve ever used. They have dedicated workers who take pride in their work.... Eugene is one technician who takes his work very seriously and always tries his best to do an excellent job. He works in your house as if it’s his house. If anyone can get your carpets clean it’s Stanley Steemer.read more
Bernice Zoe Santiago
Bernice Zoe Santiago
2021-12-11T15:21:30+0000
They came out in time.very nice.. and honest
Bill Zilles
Bill Zilles
2021-12-11T12:48:51+0000
Process from ordering service to cleaning the carpets
Susan Goldberg
Susan Goldberg
2021-12-06T23:39:32+0000
I have white carpeting. I asked them to take their shoes off or cover their shoes with booties. They refused to do... either, and left my carpeting stained and dirty.read more
Susan Linkin
Susan Linkin
2021-12-04T22:51:54+0000
An excellent job was done.
Erin Vancott-Costanian
Erin Vancott-Costanian
2021-12-02T20:27:39+0000
Thank you for your professionalism and good service. We are happy customers.
Tony Ardolino
Tony Ardolino
2021-12-01T14:42:55+0000
He did a great job. He was fast and his equipment was the best
Brenda Nunemacher Wood
Brenda Nunemacher Wood
2021-11-29T23:07:50+0000
Julio was polite and efficient. Did a great job on cleaning my couches!
Patricia Roseen Mallilo
Patricia Roseen Mallilo
2021-11-27T17:08:18+0000
Let me know where on map they were. On time. Did a good job. Friendly. Overall pleased with service. However, the cost... was priceyread more
Marianne Defendis Braunstein
Marianne Defendis Braunstein
2021-11-24T16:56:59+0000
Great job gentleman in my home thank you Stanley steamer
Amy Reisner Hirschberg
Amy Reisner Hirschberg
2021-11-24T16:09:37+0000
I have a dog and that means I have a love affair with the guys at Stanley Steamer. Today, they cleaned two area rugs... after my dog got sick on both. Last time, they came to get red wine out of the couch my dog knocked it over on. They were honest and said they wouldn’t be able to remove the red wine to my satisfaction. Their honesty blew me away. And the quality of their work (air ducts and now rugs) is flawless. Honest. Nice. Professional. You won’t find better.read more
Leigh Tatlici
Leigh Tatlici
2021-11-20T14:37:48+0000
We have used Stanley Steemer on numerous occasions and have found them to be prompt, professional and they do a great... job.read more
Norma Beryl C. Sharp
Norma Beryl C. Sharp
2021-11-17T21:40:47+0000
Stanley Steemer provided excellent service. The team arrived and completed the work within the time frame given. ... They were polite and courteous. My carpets look like new! I highly recommend Stanley Steemer.read more
Brooke Luchs
Brooke Luchs
2021-11-16T01:52:56+0000
Stanley Steemer came to clean out our vents and coils, they did a terrific job!! I would highly recommend them!!
David Diamond
David Diamond
2021-11-15T20:36:57+0000
Life savers!! ‘Nuff said!!👍
Alicia Sewell
Alicia Sewell
2021-11-13T02:04:19+0000
Great service .. second time using them and was not disappointed at all..
Trina Andreacci
Trina Andreacci
2021-11-10T17:42:51+0000
They did an awesome job. Really like the two gentlemen that came out
Denise Barbera
Denise Barbera
2021-11-02T14:49:43+0000
Great experience, they honored a coupon and both gentlemen were professional and efficient. The carpets look a lot... better ! Great job Stanley Steamerread more
MariJo Paul
MariJo Paul
2021-11-01T22:38:00+0000
The two gentlemen came over and did an inspection of the ducts, advised me of the coats and got to work quickly. They... did a nice job. Very personable.read more
Linda Dezic
Linda Dezic
2021-10-30T14:34:11+0000
The two gentlemen we efficient and friendly. Would totally recommend their service. Thank you for your service.
Kenneth Hawkins
Kenneth Hawkins
2021-10-27T15:06:00+0000
The two guys that came to my home was professional they did a great job teamwork got the job done with in the hour they... say they will be finished it was awesome experience with Stanley Steemer.👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽read more
Debbie Fanelli Zalman
Debbie Fanelli Zalman
2021-10-26T20:31:41+0000
Andy and Erikson did a great job with air duct cleaning and disinfecting. They were friendly and knowledgeable.
Susan Weitzman-Simon
Susan Weitzman-Simon
2021-10-25T20:19:48+0000
Best experience ever!Gene was polite and professional! My floors and carpet look amazing!
Lorraine Prestano
Lorraine Prestano
2021-10-24T14:17:30+0000
Both men were extremely nice but the lead man said he would be able to get the smoke out of the couch someone gave me... as my new couch is on back order, however cleaning it only made the smell worse. It was so bad I wound up putting it to the curb after spending all that money. I don’t feel he was honest with me. If it’s your profession you probably would’ve known and the right thing to do would be to let me know this is not going to come out. They did my rug as well and that was fine.read more
Phillip Hankin
Phillip Hankin
2021-10-19T15:51:39+0000
Fast, friendly, thorough.
Rick Mroz
Rick Mroz
2021-10-14T16:33:05+0000
Outstanding serviceBoth men were careful and thorough. Exceeded all expectations
Owen Parr
Owen Parr
2021-10-12T18:50:18+0000
Excellent courteous service. Knowledgeable and experienced..Happy to recommend.
Eileen Cipriano
Eileen Cipriano
2021-10-07T14:56:48+0000
I had completed a major renovation project and wanted my ducts cleaned of all the dust and debris that continued to... drop each time the AC went on. My Stanley Steamer team of Eric and Ericson were very professional and through with there work. They pointed out any issues and cleaned up after they were finished. I feel much more confident that the air blowing out of my AC is clean and free of irritants.read more
Marie Montalvo
Marie Montalvo
2021-10-06T16:04:54+0000
Yes, I totally would recommend them. Very professional and patience explaining the issue and how to solved them.
Sherri Savage-Mauck
Sherri Savage-Mauck
2021-10-02T03:54:06+0000
Only took 10 quick minutes & now my dryer vent is all cleaned out!!!:) Terrence & Soni were very nice &... professional.Thank you!read more
Audacious Latisha
Audacious Latisha
2021-10-01T15:41:22+0000
They were wonderful. I received expeditious service and the quality is beyond my expectations. The staff is very... informative and politeread more
Rona Brofermaker
Rona Brofermaker
2021-09-30T00:13:12+0000
polite , honest cleaned up after.definitely would recommend Stanley Steamer.
David N. Smith
David N. Smith
2021-09-25T14:16:24+0000
Courteous and informative. Great service
Robin Cumsky Kleinman
Robin Cumsky Kleinman
2021-09-23T00:13:27+0000
Eugene did an excellent job on both the upholstery and the carpet. He was also polite and respectful of our home and... of us. I would recommend this service.read more
Richard Zavaglia
Richard Zavaglia
2021-09-21T14:15:20+0000
both Rico and Fred were very professional
Margaret Neiss
Margaret Neiss
2021-09-20T22:16:05+0000
the guys who came to my house was awesome cleaned everything beautifully especially the tile anytime I'll need them I... will call themread more
Boniface Sunday
Boniface Sunday
2021-09-20T19:00:21+0000
I was amazed how happy many Investors wrote good comment's about her. I contacted amazing Account manager Charlotte... Louise and invested with her with believe, and trust just as the way she replied me. I earned a very good profit and made my withdrawal successfully directly to my bank account and gave back just 10% from my Profit of $7,000 investing with a minimum of $900. I am very happy to have met with her, I made my second withdrawal and I can now trade and mine on my own and earn good profit while sitting at home.I know these is inappropriate but these is my little way of showing gratitude and appreciation to her.email: [email protected]: +1 (323) 452-5068read more
Roxanne Stein
Roxanne Stein
2021-09-18T20:02:02+0000
Prompt, polite, professional. We use SS for all things that need to be cleaned!
Sharon Smith
Sharon Smith
2021-09-17T22:20:21+0000
Technician was honest when compared to Sears
Lionel Jadoo
Lionel Jadoo
2021-09-17T16:12:46+0000
Steve Durand did an excellent Job . Polite , courteous . Took his time to get the job done . Will recommend him to do... job .read more
Lucille Fratianni Scarpulla
Lucille Fratianni Scarpulla
2021-09-15T18:31:17+0000
Excellent work excellent technician would recommend them to anyone
John Rodriguez
John Rodriguez
2021-09-14T00:29:52+0000
Very professional workers . They bent over backwards to assist what I wanted done. Everything was explained before the... job was started .read more
Linda Hindman Benrubi
Linda Hindman Benrubi
2021-09-13T21:56:15+0000
Was very happy with my results
Hilda Aguila
Hilda Aguila
2021-09-10T15:13:34+0000
Very professional! Great service would recommend highly!
Ana Dorta-Baez
Ana Dorta-Baez
2021-09-01T21:26:12+0000
Gerby made Stanley Steemer proud. He is an absolute asset to this company. He was professional, courteous and very good... at what he does. Thank you for sending such a class act and exceptional worker.read more
Sandie Oppenheimer
Sandie Oppenheimer
2021-08-30T14:25:43+0000
Very prompt and efficient Carpets are fresh and ready for company
Jp John Paul Jimenez
Jp John Paul Jimenez
2021-08-26T16:17:08+0000
These guys did a great job! They were fast and efficient. Would definitely recommend!
Judith Ward Grosheim
Judith Ward Grosheim
2021-08-13T15:09:05+0000
I called one day notice and they were here when they said. The guys were very respectful and priced just right. They... will do right by you. Thank you so much 😊read more
Barbara Brickell
Barbara Brickell
2021-08-09T14:40:44+0000
Great job done tile deep cleaning.Very professional and quick on time it’s a pleasure to work with Stanley Steamer... team.read more
Dominick Sarta
Dominick Sarta
2021-07-31T19:06:51+0000
Very professional service. Will highly recommend and will definitely use the service again in the future.
Francisco Lara
Francisco Lara
2021-07-31T18:06:06+0000
It was very good service and professionalism on both service men today !!! Good job
Carole Pritchard
Carole Pritchard
2021-07-29T21:35:23+0000
The team was great and did an excellent job. Very professional.
Linda Ladolcetta
Linda Ladolcetta
2021-07-27T14:23:02+0000
Both men were friendly and professional ! They did a great job!
Rick Hanley
Rick Hanley
2021-07-20T19:31:41+0000
nice guys did a great job
Dinah Bruno
Dinah Bruno
2021-07-20T17:42:50+0000
They were very professional, Neat , did a perfect job , on my 2nd bedroom & full size mattress,I would give them an... A+ , and I’ll have them back , for the rest of the house 🥰read more
Manzetta R. Meadows
Manzetta R. Meadows
2021-07-17T05:39:25+0000
Mr. Estime, did an awesome job today with the greatest professionalism. My needs were met and my carpet looks amazing.... The service yet from Stanley Steemerread more
Larry Berfond
Larry Berfond
2021-07-16T16:42:33+0000
Always on time and the job is done right the first time by courteous workman.
Tatiana Maria Tims
Tatiana Maria Tims
2021-07-15T13:56:57+0000
Stanley Steemer goes above and beyond to make sure our air ducts are clean and disinfected. It brings us peace of mind... knowing our older home now has the cleanest air possible.read more
Warren Cohen
Warren Cohen
2021-07-13T17:33:20+0000
Guys were on time , personable, and once they got going did an excellent job . My office is sparkling again !!
Coranna Zak Broderick
Coranna Zak Broderick
2021-07-13T13:49:14+0000
Great job and fast service.Installers very professionals.
Mike Pennicuff
Mike Pennicuff
2021-07-12T17:49:14+0000
They were very professional and removed a plastic shopping bag full of debris out of my dryer vent! We have also used... Stanley Steamer for duct cleaning and sanitizing and we’re very satisfied then also!read more
Mark Bolender
Mark Bolender
2021-07-02T03:36:14+0000
arrived on time with two professional operators. They, described the exact procedure, extremely impressive seeing those... Giant Truck Mounted 10 " diameter hoses running high suction and Treyor cleaning with high air pressure snake from the returns to loosen up all the buildup.highly recommended. thank you for the great serviceread more
Ricky Hochhauser
Ricky Hochhauser
2021-07-02T03:09:42+0000
Very nice tech Knew what was needed. Thank you Rebecca Hochhauser
Joan Dichter
Joan Dichter
2021-07-01T21:51:29+0000
The associates who worked here were punctual, respectful and did a beautiful job. I recommend them.
Suzanne Mason Hochman
Suzanne Mason Hochman
2021-06-29T13:55:28+0000
Most helpful and very professional!!
Randy Gardner-McQuade
Randy Gardner-McQuade
2021-06-28T16:56:52+0000
Alfred and his Associate (San, I believe) came to clean the air ducts in my home. They explained everything and left my... house clean and fresh.read more
Sara Pace
Sara Pace
2021-06-26T19:42:07+0000
Great job On my carpets as usual. Two men were friendly, courteous and quick.
Timothy Day
Timothy Day
2021-06-26T17:49:37+0000
Explain everything they were doing and very good work. Very friendly and fast to finish. Also offered more if needed.... Thanksread more
Mary Palmer Williams
Mary Palmer Williams
2021-06-24T20:44:19+0000
They have been preserving my 10 year old sectional once every 2 to 3 years. Looks refreshing!
Tracy Sims
Tracy Sims
2021-06-24T16:48:10+0000
Very professional! Thorough service! Very pleased!👍🏼
Bonnie Sternberg Rubinson
Bonnie Sternberg Rubinson
2021-06-23T17:42:52+0000
Prompt And Professional service
Madeline Baum
Madeline Baum
2021-06-19T15:24:19+0000
The two gentlemen who came to my house were courteous, professional and efficient. My air ducts are super clean and... sanitized and they even vacuumed and cleaned everything before they left. They were straightforward with me about what needed to be done and the cost and they did not try to push me into services I declined. A great experience overall!read more
Larry Lipson
Larry Lipson
2021-06-17T16:45:10+0000
They thoroughly cleaned, sanitized, deodorized and removed all mold and bacteria from all vents and air ducts... throughout the 3 bed, 3 bath house and did a remarkable job.read more
Wendel Encarnacion
Wendel Encarnacion
2021-06-16T18:08:51+0000
Their service representatives were very professional.
Michelle Williams-Chester
Michelle Williams-Chester
2021-06-16T14:28:17+0000
The guys that came to clean my vents were very personable and did a great job! I am glad I called them!!
Sylvia Winsberg Jameson
Sylvia Winsberg Jameson
2021-06-16T14:18:02+0000
The young men - and the process - worked so quickly! The carpet looks like new ❣️I’m extremely satisfied!
Nadine Charlemagne
Nadine Charlemagne
2021-06-14T22:13:37+0000
Job well done will definitely recommend their work Raphael was knowledgeable and friendly!! Thank u
Angela Mincey
Angela Mincey
2021-06-11T19:52:11+0000
take care of the problem well done
Aaron Francis
Aaron Francis
2021-06-08T16:20:41+0000
Outstanding Job...!!!the service was top notch 👌👏
Michael Doreen Cox
Michael Doreen Cox
2021-06-05T18:53:48+0000
Very professional service!! Making the appointment was hassle free with excellent customer service. The technicians... were excellent also and did a thorough job!! Great company to work with,read more
Wayne Parris
Wayne Parris
2021-06-05T16:09:47+0000
Good work friendly customer service
Barrington R Stewart
Barrington R Stewart
2021-06-04T20:30:34+0000
Fast service. Honest technician. Cleaned up any mess they made
Nicole Ann Marie
Nicole Ann Marie
2021-06-01T21:25:11+0000
The two gentlemen Tre’von Thaddies and Terrence Mays were very professional and knew their work. Great job!
Jeff Gutkind
Jeff Gutkind
2021-05-29T22:00:18+0000
The guys came over and were super friendly they explained exactly what they saw and were very professional in answering... questions they did a great job in time they said it would take they went over everything and I would recommend them to everyone I know thx Stanley steemerread more
Penny Edelstein Tuzio
Penny Edelstein Tuzio
2021-05-28T23:40:43+0000
PromptCourteous Friendly Informative
Sharon Adelstein Feery
Sharon Adelstein Feery
2021-05-28T21:29:09+0000
I had my vents cleaned and spores removed. Very polite, efficient and nice workers that cleaned up any mess afterwards
Joan Murphy
Joan Murphy
2021-05-23T20:40:27+0000
We have always been pleased with Stanley Cleeners. Have used them for over 12 years
Karen Newcombe
Karen Newcombe
2021-05-22T21:29:58+0000
My elderly mom went in the hospital, giving me a chance to have some deep cleaning done in her house. Thank you Stanley... Steemer for sending two polite and thorough young men to do the carpets and furniture—they did a great job.read more
Jack Morton
Jack Morton
2021-05-22T00:24:18+0000
Two young men working fast and efficient very polite and friendly I would have them back and have already told my... friend call Stanley steemerread more
Sheila Leibowitz
Sheila Leibowitz
2021-05-20T01:38:49+0000
I found Joseph and Erickson to be very polite and professional at all times. They took the time to explain everything... that they were doing when they were cleaning my air conditioning ducts and sanitizing them as well. I was very pleased with the service and the expedience as well. Five star service as well!read more
Ryan Viamontes
Ryan Viamontes
2021-05-19T16:08:17+0000
Rico and Mark were great! Came in, gave me a thorough heads up of what to expect, cleaned and disinfected the ducts,... cleaned up once they were all done, and turned the system back on and cleaned up any debris that blew out after everything was back up and running. Highly recommend Stanley Steemer. I can’t speak to other teams within the company, but Rico and Mark were great and I highly recommend them. Thank you!!!read more
Donna Bianco-Gutierrez
Donna Bianco-Gutierrez
2021-05-17T16:08:03+0000
Rico and Eric did a full vent clean out with antibacterial service. They were very friendly, explained everything they... were doing and went about their business quickly and proficiently. I would highly recommend this service and these specific technicians!!read more
Jackie Togut
Jackie Togut
2021-05-16T14:13:29+0000
Lovely service and people. Did a great job and were extremely polite
Karla LiVolsi
Karla LiVolsi
2021-05-16T00:06:18+0000
They were quick, professional and got the job done
Loralei Smith Chaffin
Loralei Smith Chaffin
2021-05-14T21:39:59+0000
They cleaned my sofa loveseat and chair and ottoman. Looks great. I’m Pleased!👋
David Lewis
David Lewis
2021-05-14T17:27:41+0000
Made an appointment online, I received an email confirmation and also a text saying they will see me soon, then on day... of appointment complete silence. No text , No call , No Email , No Show. Why be in business if you can’t conduct normal business. You are very very unprofessional, thanks for wasting my time. Why take the appointment if you can’t handle the work load??read more
Katilyn Young
Katilyn Young
2021-05-13T16:55:15+0000
They are the best ever! Thank you so much for making my couch look brand new 🙂
Lavinia Baker
Lavinia Baker
2021-05-13T11:09:27+0000
The technicians were professional and knowledgeable. I am pleased to have squeaky clean air ducts and the service... eliminates dust, pollen and even bacteria.read more
Sue Burgess Lancianese
Sue Burgess Lancianese
2021-05-12T11:05:30+0000
Efficient and professional service
Beverlee Raymond
Beverlee Raymond
2021-05-05T20:31:29+0000
Did a good job very professional
Keith Jeffery
Keith Jeffery
2021-05-01T18:08:39+0000
Have you Stanley Steemer many times over the last few years the technicians are always professional and on time I would... highly recommend this company to anybody needing rugs chairs or floors cleanread more
Meg Kravetz
Meg Kravetz
2021-04-30T17:33:45+0000
Had my dryer vent cleaned today. The technicians were on time, courteous and efficient. So glad I had it done after... seeing what was pulled out. Highly recommend this service from Stanley Steamer.read more
Laney MacIntyre Johnson
Laney MacIntyre Johnson
2021-04-27T23:50:51+0000